Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square

Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square

Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
318 West Cesar E. Chavez Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from Plano, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Anything we needed or questions asked was handled immediately.
Elevators a bit old but take the stairs and get some exercise in!
Couple
Stephanie from Austin, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is about a 7 minute walk to the Market and a short drive to the River walk and At&t stadium. We were very satisfied with the location and will definitely return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
They went over and above to accommodate my surprise anniversary getaway. When parking got tight for our truck they let us park in the drive out front and made sure we wouldn't get ticketed. We really enjoyed our stay.
The park lot is definitely a little small for the size of the hotel. Larger vehicles should call ahead to see what accommodation can be made.
Couple
Edie from Beeville, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, comfy beds and pillows
The hotel wasn't clean. Our tub stopper was stripped and didn't hold the water. NOISY NOISY!!!! Even sunday am housekeeping was going around cleaning rooms. Would knock on the doors and upon entering, didn't even try to keep the doors from slamming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Room was dirty! Had a small box of cat-litter under one of the beds so the room smelled like urine! The ceiling of the room had peeling paint and cracks, and the air condition vent in the bathroom had a paper plate taped to it to cover the circulation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is the best part about this hotel.
The hotel is a little dated and the public areas need some repairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was great comfortable and friendly.
No problems.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
January 10, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Foley, AL
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location, could walk to downtown. The bar/cafe was good. Extreme nice personnel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Downtown-Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg