Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center in Salisbury

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
530 Jake Alexander Boulevard South
Salisbury, NC 28144

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center in Salisbury

# 4 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Roanoke Rapids, NC
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
hot shower
no wash cloth

hotel price did not match accomdations

Couple
Roy from Pennsburg, PA
May 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, PA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Camp Douglas, WI
April 30, 2014
1.0
The location. Housekeeping was respectful.
The desk chair was broke. The toilet seat was broke. The door was falling off of the refrigerator. The desk was warped badly in the center. I seen 3 cockroaches in my room. The hot tub was cold and the jets didn't work.

The server for the free breakfast had a shirt on that was 2 sizes too small for her. And the biscuits and gravy were the worst that I've ever had, I only had one bite and I couldn't eat anymore without getting sick.

Verified Hotel Guest from Faith, NC
April 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 25, 2014
5.0
Location
It was not easy to access my room. I took my elderly mother and the elevator was outside. They also said it was not pet friendly over the phone, but when I got there they said they did allow pets. It was a very old place.

The breakfast was ok.

Business Traveler
Beth from Greensboro, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was in close proximity to where I needed to be
This hotel is spread out over three different buildings. I didn't check in until after 10pm and after bringing in my luggage I was told my room was in another area in the back 40 (which meant reloading luggage and going to a room way in the back alone)

A very average hotel stay.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
50 $ hold I'm still waiting on to come off, the jucuzzie has no blinds so its uncomfortable to be in because any and everyone can see in

Over all good expierence, nobody ask me if I needed help with bags or offered to show me to my room, I didn't know about the free breakfast, or the pass code to the wifi these are little things that make a difference and stick out in our memory

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
I did not explore the hotel. So I feel that I am Unable to give an appropriate response.
Room was cramped with two beds, desk, chair, recliner, tv stand/dresser and small stool. Barely anyone was booked into the hotel yet I wasnt given the king bed I had booked. Our room was on the backside of the hotel. I didnt not any security presence.

I did not explore the hotel and its offferings. Though it looked to be past its prime and whitewashed by its new owners. The hotel was clean. I would have liked to seen some security guards and or cameras on the property. The staff was nice and seemed reaponsive when I mentioned tv issues.

Couple
Janice from Lincolnton, NC
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
the lobby was so beautiful, and the buffet breakfast was great. the staff made us feel special.
We did not like the pillows on our bed. Glad i brought my own from home.
Reviews of Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg