Hotels in Salisbury

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
530 Jake Alexander Boulevard South
Salisbury, NC 28144

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center in Salisbury

# 3 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Faith, NC
April 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 25, 2014
5.0
Location
It was not easy to access my room. I took my elderly mother and the elevator was outside. They also said it was not pet friendly over the phone, but when I got there they said they did allow pets. It was a very old place.

The breakfast was ok.

Business Traveler
Beth from Greensboro, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was in close proximity to where I needed to be
This hotel is spread out over three different buildings. I didn't check in until after 10pm and after bringing in my luggage I was told my room was in another area in the back 40 (which meant reloading luggage and going to a room way in the back alone)

A very average hotel stay.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
50 $ hold I'm still waiting on to come off, the jucuzzie has no blinds so its uncomfortable to be in because any and everyone can see in

Over all good expierence, nobody ask me if I needed help with bags or offered to show me to my room, I didn't know about the free breakfast, or the pass code to the wifi these are little things that make a difference and stick out in our memory

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
I did not explore the hotel. So I feel that I am Unable to give an appropriate response.
Room was cramped with two beds, desk, chair, recliner, tv stand/dresser and small stool. Barely anyone was booked into the hotel yet I wasnt given the king bed I had booked. Our room was on the backside of the hotel. I didnt not any security presence.

I did not explore the hotel and its offferings. Though it looked to be past its prime and whitewashed by its new owners. The hotel was clean. I would have liked to seen some security guards and or cameras on the property. The staff was nice and seemed reaponsive when I mentioned tv issues.

Couple
Janice from Lincolnton, NC
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
the lobby was so beautiful, and the buffet breakfast was great. the staff made us feel special.
We did not like the pillows on our bed. Glad i brought my own from home.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Sullivan, IN
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Plenty of parking
Room was not what I expected an Executive King room to be, nothing special.

Just ok. I will not stay there again .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Jarvisburg, NC
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, cleanliness, spacious rooms and good breakfast!
No elevator in the main section.
Mark from Raleigh, NC
July 15, 2010

The first room was not a king bed and the room decor was old and used looking. The second room option was very nice and new looking. The interior pool area can get noisy at night. The scrambled eggs breakfast in the morning was very good but the pastries were not worth serving.

Reviews of Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Salisbury & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg