Holiday Inn Salem

Holiday Inn Salem

Holiday Inn Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Salem in Salem

# 1 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Parkland, FL
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lois from Brunswick, ME
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location to where we needed to be
The elevator was old and smelled funny. HVAC loud. Restaurant staff was pretty rude and a cop staring at us and following us as we were leaving to go to our rooms. Not the way you want to spend the end of the night after going to a wedding with friends!
Business Traveler
John from Norwich, NY
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice staff
No free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was quiet.
Darn near impossible to get to when exiting northbound I-93.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
no free breakfast.pool was closed for the length of my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was near the highway
3 stars was a stretch. The beds were comfortable. There was a lobby incident involving the police and two guests and that was a little scary. the front desk maintained that "this never happens" but they didn't know what was happening either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Lee, ME
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean...quiet...nice pool area
No continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Paul from Clermont, FL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
When I arrived they gave me a free upgrade to a suite for the night.
The layout of the hotel has all the suites, which are the premier rooms right next to the food area which is the most used area. I have experienced that hotel hallways amplify sound and it seems like whoever is out in the hall is in your room with you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford Springs, CT
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
They gave us a free upgrade. Hotel had a restaurant attached to it. Shower only, so getting in and out was easy. Friend staff, and helpful
One part of hotel to the pool led outside, and an another part that led though the long.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Salem
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.