Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
129 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

# 2 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
December 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was close to the highway and the staff was friendly.
Hotel needs a SERIOUS RENOVATION with the room and elevator. The t.v. remote didn't work (dead battery), ice bucket had contents of last guest and the bathroom in general looked as if the management doesn't care about the Hilton name!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff is always friendly and helpful! Rooms are clean and disantly furnished!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was ok
Felt it was outdated and dirty. My toilet seat had a crack right across it and the bathroom floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
George from Cherry Hill, NJ
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Cherry Hill, NJ
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
location to the meadowlands complex
dated and min services

no food services, restaurant in basement but decided not to eat after walk through.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room I stayed in was very clean and nicer than I expected. It had nice furniture and a nice and comfortable king size bed.
The common areas were not very nice. They had a very old look and feel to them. The main desk area smelled a bit funky. I didn't dare venture into the restaurant because it was off the smelly main area. Also, the pillows are pretty high for the neck.

When I saw how old and outdated the main area looked and how it smelled, I thought, "Oh boy. This should be an experience". But when I got to the room, it was surprisingly clean and nice. So as long as one can overlook the common areas and only needs the hotel to sleep, then this is ok. I would however value this hotel at $--/night. It is not worth the regular rate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Falls, NJ
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Dated and room in poor condition.

Not much I can add that is not in other online reviews. I was very disappointed in this hotel. It is more like a 1.5 star hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from River Edge, NJ
October 15, 2014
3.0
Low price.
Smelly lobby, corridors. No hot water, heat and never get fixed.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Fountain Valley, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was conveniently located to Garden State Plaza, which is a transit hub for buses, and conveniently off the high way as well. It was clean, the room was spacious and had a nice balcony.
No continental breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg