Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
129 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

# 2 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Linda from Edgewater, FL
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
Rooms in very poor shape. Air conditioner stopped working. We had to be moved to another room. Faucet in shower of 2nd room wouldn't stop running.
Business Traveler
Christine from Richmond, VA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was huge and the hot water was HOT! The mattresses need to be turned as they are too soft and bow in the middle, but we slept well.
There wasn't a floor check in the night as the pillows in the entry way were still there when we left.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, NJ
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Checking in and out takes forever because the computers are from the 80"s probably.Sinks were not working. Nasty water was not flowing out.
See above
Couple
Joseph from Watertown, CT
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, location, location!
Dated fixtures and furniture, needs a face lift.
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
As with the last time I completed a survey for this hotel, the staff really win me over. They are nice people- Very helpful, knowledgeable about the area and enjoyable to simply talk with them. Also near to two major bus lines.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people are great. There is a small free business center that is kept maintained in excellent condition. Faxes are free send and receive. Nice swimming pool. Fridge and microwave ovens in room on demand. 24hr free good coffee at reception.

I have responded to several surveys with positive reviews about this place. Nothing bothers me. I am comfortable with the people and it is located a short walk from Saddle Brook and only about twenty minute walk to Market street which as it implies has lots of useful stores and restaurants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 1, 2015
10.0
The staff are very friendly and likable people.

Comfortable rooms. Anything you want just ask and no problem. Two major NJ Transit bus lines available.

Business Traveler
Daryl from San Jose, CA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, bar, restaurant, all very nice
Shower stains on tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
needs renovation and not of holiday Inn standards
appearance ans smell
Reviews of Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.