Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
129 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

# 2 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osmond, NE
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to find, proximity to our actual destination.
The design of the bathroom was completely unfriendly.

The Holiday Inn name is a good one, but this one is losing an aging battle. There were many maintenance things we'd have requested to be fixed, but we didn't have that kind of time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Even though this Hotel is called Holiday Inn, it is not Holiday inn. It was Old Raddison Hotel.... This Hotel gave a smoking room for my family......
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Washington Twp, NJ
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were large staff was nice
The balcony doors were so old and dirty and extremely hsrd to.open

It was ok staff was really nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Darien, IL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The indoor pool was fantastic. The general manager, Christina Thompson, was absolutely wonderful and very helpful to us. In general, the entire experience at the hotel was very accommodating to our needs.
One of the hotel staff members, shut off the lights in the pool area while we were still trying to collect our belongings. We could have gotten seriously hurt, and asked him several times to put on the lights so we could leave safely and he rudely refused

Overall experience was very good.

Group Traveler
Christine from Medford, MA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
The toilet was running until I figured out how to make it stop but it got me out of bed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg