Saddle Brook Hotel

Saddle Brook Hotel

Saddle Brook Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
129 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Saddle Brook Hotel in Saddle Brook

# 2 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saddle Brook Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle Brook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saddle Brook Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Durham, NC
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was on point... from the front desk to the Maids
Elevators needs a lot of updating, Paint up keep
Couple
Steven from Durham, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff from the front desk to the Maids we're great, with all of that said the beds and pillows we're good.
The hotel is outdated, the elevators we're very old fashioned, the toilets we're outdated, did not flush completely, maintenance came still same problem, toilet ran all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
1. The bath room tub was rusty.2. The bath room ceiling repair was incomplete.3. Lack of bathroom tissue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hackensack, NJ
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing................
Nasty... 1 star is to high....

Bathrooms are disgusting... I would not let my dog stay there... We checked in looked at the room and left, booked a different hotel.... DO NOT STAY HERE.... Beware...

Verified Hotel Guest from Dix Hills, NY
August 7, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, CT
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Accommodating and courteous staff. Great access to the highway, without the noise. Will be back again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NJ
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to Garden State Parkway.
First room was so hot and AC blowing only hot air, almost 1 hour to rectify situation, by moving me to another room. Yes it was cooler, but loud constant nose in bathroom all night then not 1 drop of hot water in the am for shower after sweating. Nast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivebridge, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, first room air didn't work, second room couldn't adjust the shower (way 2 hot) & water in tub ran all night
Air-condition filters were dirty, hasn't bin clean in a very long time

This hotel needed a total make over

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needed to be
The place is run down
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The check in guys were real helpful ..
The room really smelt smoky .. Bathroom tub needs to be redone.
Reviews of Saddle Brook Hotel
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle Brook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.