Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza

Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza

Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
505 North Fifth Street
Rapid City, SD 57709

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza in Rapid City

# 7 of 38 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Laurel, MD
May 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was very central for everything we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and helpful about the area.
Our room was big and comfortable but there was an odd noise that was there constantly. Sort of like a pump of some sort running all the time. We also found we could not adjust the thermostat.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Albert Lea, MN
April 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful! The pillows and bed were so comfortable!
I loved everything about the hotel! It was an amazing hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Kissimmee, FL
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porcupine, SD
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Comfy beds!
Fire alarm went off 3 times first one at530AM waking me and my infant daughter went downstairs to be told it was a false alarm. Get back to sleep and it goes off again! Was not a happy camper!
Business Traveler
Denny from Selfridge, ND
February 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room colors, carpet, and furniture were all light. This is different from every other hotel I've stayed at. The room looked bigger and much better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MD
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MD
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing-very unclean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
September 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Albuquerque, NM
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.