Holiday Inn Rock Hill

Holiday Inn Rock Hill

Holiday Inn Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
503 Galleria Boulevard
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 4 of 18 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Taylorsville, GA
May 9, 2017
Couple
2.0
Check out!
When I booked I was supposed to receive free breakfast. When I checked in the hotel said I could add the breakfast bar for an extra charge. The young lady at the desk was very arrogant and not offering to explain why there was no breakfast included.
Couple
Charles from Syracuse, NY
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely appointed. Was happy to have a fridge. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were very nice. My husband and I had dinner in the bar and had a delicious meal.
no
Business Traveler
Chad from Alpharetta, GA
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is new and clean.
The walls/windows aren't insulated well. The highway and elevator noise kept me awake. I don't suggest for light sleepers.
Kevin from Central, SC
September 20, 2016
7.0
The location and the cleanliness of motel was great.
The beds were not the standard beds as far as the mattress in other similar hotels. Also the breakfast was not free if you didn't book the room thru Holiday Inn. The tv in the rooms were very small and there was no free coffee except in you room 2 cups
Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Hazlehurst, GA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the friendly staff is what I enjoyed the most.
Nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the service
No complaints
Couple
Margaret from Bethany, CT
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was most helpful and the room met our needs.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Maumee, OH
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the consistency of Holiday Inn! Comfortable beds, clean rooms, knowledgeable staff and efficient check in!
No breakfast, but we knew before booked, no really not a negative
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Harrison City, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful. Our room was well furnished, clean, and luxorious. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. They brought a crib up instantly. I think the star rating is low because this place was fabulous!
The pool was the only thing I didn't like. It was very small and indoors. Not a huge deal because I'll take an excellent room over a big pool any day
Reviews of Holiday Inn Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.