Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1655 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Richardson in Richardson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Under construction/remodel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was a fairly standard room and was clean although there were cleaning issues in the bathroom.
All public spaces including front desk and the entire first floor are gutted and under construction. I stayed at the Galleria Doubletree for the same price two nights prior with the same 3.5 star rating and it looked nothing like this place.

If you want to see construction equipment everywhere and a gutted facility that purports to be a 3 star hotel, this is the place for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access free packing, quiet and homely
No refrigerator in the room
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Plano, TX
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Dingy lighting. Lots of construction noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The first lady that checked us in, was by far the nicest and friendlies. The outdoor pool was really enjoyable.
The beds weren't comfortable. My keys kept deactivating.
Couple
Eric from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice will an would recommend this to all friends
Couple
Benjamin from Plano, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled.
Telephone did not work. No refrigerator in the room although others had one in the cabinet. Pillows were too soft for my preference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

We switched rooms twice for hair on beds , tubs, drains and black spots all over bed sheets . We didn't even stay there we just packed up are bags after the 2nd room Switch and left stayed at another hotel .

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherman from Austin, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was comfortable and clean, staff helpful and friendly, location convenient to UT Dallas. Good breakfast, though not free. Nice lobby.
Room's entry light took a very long time to turn on, leaving you in the dark upon coming in. Overall, room was poorly lit, in my opinion. Concerned that the pop-off cap for the fire sprinkler head had been painted to the ceiling, a fire code violation.
Business Traveler
Mylan from Pittsburg, KS
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

In my opinion, this hotel does not deserve a 3 star rating. The room I stayed in was a 2 1/2 star at best.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Richardson
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.