Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson in Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1655 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Richardson in Richardson

# 8 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is courteous and professional.
The room was a little dirty in corners and non-high travel areas.
Couple
Abdul from Northbrook, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yalonda from San Antonio, TX
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Entry was nice to hotel.
Room stinks, wallpaper boarder peeling off walls. décor dark and old. newest thing in room was TV. Rooms need remodeled. For the (regular) price of room there should have been free continental breakfast. Room was worth only $-- definitely not $--

Clerk put me on the 4th floor. It was hot and dark in the hallway and the room stunk. I immediately asked to be transferred to another room. The moved me two doors down then I asked for a lower floor because it was hot. I was put on the first floor and it was obvious the clerk sprayed air freshener in the room before she gave me the key. Not worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Loud A/C, dirty sheets, this place need a big upgrade
Business Traveler
Steve from Spicewood, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, free parking and wireless internet, seems effectively managed, in good shape
The bed and bedding is sub par.

Really, it was just the bed and bedding. And it was not horrible or even bad, it is just that I think others at this price point are trying to upgrade. Lets face it, those of us who work are staying there to get a good nights sleep. The bed and bedding are a big part of that, upgrade that and I would be much happier.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Rockwall, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Its holiday inn so you know theryre doing a good job.
They have music blairing in the office. Computers are out dated and dont allow some apps tgat I need to complete my job. There internet signal is less than sufficient.

Elevator smells like wet dog. Other than that...hotel was worth c the price and was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Mission, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location...near my daughter's college
Rooms are dated

It's old needs to be updated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Richardson
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg