Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson in Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson

Holiday Inn Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1655 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Richardson in Richardson

# 8 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Mission, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location...near my daughter's college
Rooms are dated

It's old needs to be updated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Plano, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The proximity to where we needed to be. Right off of a major highway with access to many things.
There was an indoor and outdoor pool. Indoor pool was freezing. Uncomfortable. The building was run down. Room was looked clean but felt dirty. Carpet was sticky, sheets were uncomfortable and stiff, felt dirty/sticky, like they are never washed good.

The rooms need some deep cleaning, I think they have only been surfaced cleaned at best. Everything felt dirty and seemed old and stale. The indoor pool option should have been at least room temp. It was cold. The gym is beat up. The ceiling tiles around the place are missing or have cracks and holes. The place needs some TLC.

Solo Traveler
Vivek from Fort Worth, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Piling from Sugarland, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
loction
clean & breakfast

room is not very clean, sometime with very bad smell

Business Traveler
Tipu from Fort Worth, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeronimo from Round Rock, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean room, bed and bathrooms clean hallways, elevators hot showers

Loved the stay here. A lot better than our stay at a higher rated hotel from our last visit.

Couple
Kenneth from Fort Worth, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellington, CT
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The housekeeping staff! Usually hotel rooms for me translate into crazy hours (I work a lot from my room), but this team followed my needs to the T.
Check-in took 1/2 hr. The 1st room assigned sent me back to the front desk twice; card keys didn't work. Also, phone had 2 keys that didn't work; requested replacement. Had to work with maintenance to get this done as they couldn't find anything wrong.

Loved that I was able to bid for this hotel and got the amenities that would have cost me 3 times more!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Richardson
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg