Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1655 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON in Richardson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
July 17, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sravankumar from Newton, MA
July 5, 2016
9.0
Great location and hotel was super clean.
Continental breakfast would add more value for your money.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Madison, WI
July 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not allot
This hotel was horrible! Under construction . Not a 3 star but my be a 15th
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, IL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Woman at the front desk was rude. Asked for a receipt for the room and was told I don't get one. Room was dirty, light fixture above sink was broken, towels/ bathtub was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
We expected free breakfast as other Holiday Inn we stayed before provided. During check in, we were told to come down for breakfast in a way that we were misled this one also provide free breakfast. It was a surprise seeing a large bill after our meal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of the hotel was great. The lobby looked magnificent and smelled wonderful.
The room had a stale odor and the air didn't work that great. Also, I checked out on Sunday morning and the hold for the incidentals still has not been credited back to my card.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gyurae from Carlstadt, NJ
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much. Hopefully it will be a better experience when they finish remodeling.
This place was a mess, in the process of remodeling. Lobby was almost done, but my room was dirty and musty. Even the renovations were being done on the cheap. Parking lot full of construction containers and equipment. Should have been closed for repairs
Reviews of Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.