Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1655 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON in Richardson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 640 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hattan from Tulsa, OK
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linnie from Texarkana, AR
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
They were remodeling
Just always seems we get a room here that has some mold in bathroom. They did leave coffee for my next morning coffee. All the drawers & doors were open on all the furniture when we entered room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
lobby is renovated and looks really sharp, but the room was awefull, old and smelly
hotel is in the middle of renovations and the lobby and some rooms are done but we had a room with old mattress, old sheets, worn out furnuture, dirty walls , bad air and windows that would not open.... would give this 2 stars, very dissapointed
Jeffrey from Milwaukee, WI
June 8, 2016
8.0
Staff kept room clean
No
Group Traveler
Charlotte from Raytown, MO
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Lobby was very nice
Bathroom
Roger from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice decor. Quiet & comfortable. Big room. Pool was indoor &'awesome for my 8 yr old son.
Entrance difficult to access from one way access road. Breakfast looked good but way over priced. We chose not to eat there. $12/person.
Couple
Harold from Sunrise Beach, MO
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Although within a few yards of North Central Expressway, we could not hear any traffic sounds from the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and staff are average.
Wi-Fi signal is extremely poor, signal is too weak for simple emails. AC is spraying water mist out. One bathroom light is out. Not enough outlets for laptop and cell phone. Lose/cracked caulks everywhere. Needs serious renovation.
Reviews of Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn DALLAS-RICHARDSON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.