Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11127 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 12 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Columbusg, GA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the entertainment and the fact that we didn't have to leave the hotel for anything unless we felt like it!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The parking golf cart. The ocean air. So much to do when on the resort. Nothing like checking in and going to the back door to the pool and whoosh the doors open and all you hear is music, wind and waves.
I hated leaving. It was such a wonderful stay that I never wanted to go home.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The outdoor areas were lovely and the location was very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and the view was spectacular.
The hotel appeared to be in desperate need of renovation. The rooms were downright ugly and appeared more geared for the spring break crowd than what I was expecting, i.e. prison quality furniture. It was clean but that's the only nice thing I can say.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the activities they had planned throughout the day. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
I didn't like the charge for the cabana service. We didn't spend the whole day at the beach due to the many activities already planned , but we still had to pay by the day for a cabana which is 40.00 a day.
James from Christiana, TN
April 17, 2016
1.0
Leaving
They overcharged and didn't put money back on my card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Martinsville, IN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff very helpful and the view was awesome I will plan to come back in the future....
The neighbors smoking pot the smell as well into our room and the young students standing high and or drink in the halls yelling as you walk by.... other than that it was really nice.
Brandon from Dalton, GA
March 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
March 3, 2016
10.0
An excellent resort from the young lady at check-in and her engaging personality to do the best to accommodate my request. Beautiful room high above providing the ultimate experience of enjoying the ocean views. Excellent breakfast and secure parking.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
March 1, 2016
10.0
I liked that this hotel was very accomadating! The staff was nice and helpful. No problems with the wifi, every room has a view that was fabulous! Parking is ok being that you have to drive thru a tunnel to get to it, but there is a shuttle.
The rooms are a little outdated but very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was awesome.
I did not like the fact, there were no king beds. That's pretty inconvenient for a couple.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.