Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11127 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 14 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darla from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice restaurant, friendly staff
Since our flight didn't leave until 5:46 I would have appreciated the motel letting us stay in the room longer

It was a good clean place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntersville, AL
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, daily entertainment, diversity of menus and on-the-ocean view from the room and direct access to the beach. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and hospitable! To me the resort should be rated at 4.5, not 3!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
LocationYou can snack all day without having to leave the hotel cause they have several snack bar and a restaurant. The hotel also has a little convenience store. Pretty much everything you need for a fun trip is there at the hotel.
When I enter the room there were blood on the side door. There were several big black spots in the bath tub that need to be touch up.
Group Traveler
Waleed from Bowing Green, KY
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They just want you to enjoy your moment and have fun as much as you can THEY WILL KEEP YOU HAPPY
I can't even name one
Business Traveler
Terry from Nashville, TN
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Dothan, AL
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view over the water is breathtaking!! Definitely loved waking up to the sound of the waves every morning! The whole place was set up for relaxation and I loved it! Beach, pool, hot tub are all amazing! Great area, plenty of things to do!
The rooms weren't as clean as id expect for a resort. Tables looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months! Dirty stains on shower curtain and tub. They did clean when i complained. Breakfast in the View restaurant was terrible. Go to waffle house!
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 16, 2015
3.0
The location & view from the rooms
Parking, rooms were not clean, they were horrible & stinking of bleach

Disgusting, will never stay again in this

Couple
Tonya from Savannah, GA
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach. The view was beautiful
No

Everything was lovely

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelton from Pensacola, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
we like everything about the hotel
there was nothing we didn't like
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.