Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11127 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 11 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Orlando, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
My room with the gulf view was spectacular
Parking was the only downfall

Staff was nice and efficient the location was good and the back was breathtaking

Couple
Robert from Ringgold, GA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice resort hotel on beach
extra $25 a day resort fee

lovely view from balcony

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Orlando, FL
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel on the beach. Loved the Fitness center and pools. The outside bar was great and the lady bartender was amazing. Her specialty Pirate punch rocked my wife!
The cop eyeing me as he looked for someone. And resort fee though I knew in advance I hate them.

Full fridge and microwave so you can refresh in room a bit. Free coffee in lobby helps start day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location good for my venue
"reesort" fees added to room cost and I didn't use anything other than room and still had fees
Couple
Cynthia from Suagr Land, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was just wonderful....Also we loved all the different activities that we offered like Bingo, live music by the pool etc. We didn't want to leave.

This is an older hotel but very well kept. The beds were wonderful and the view was amazing! We loved our visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Citronelle, AL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ocean View; Pool; Kids activities
Parking; restaurant; slow service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
High end resort feel for cheaper
The not being able to charge to my room

Clean!

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 17, 2014
7.0
I love location,very good for family.
In side room was outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic views from the balcony. Could see the pool below and the ocean beyond. Hotel had special programs for different days. We were there on Monday and got to watch a Polynesian/Hawaii dance.
The staff scarred us about losing the resort red bracelet, which you had to where when walking around the resort. I lost mine at the pool and was worried about paying an extra $20 for it. And parking was a little difficult. Had to park across the street

Great location, right on the beach. Only a couple miles from Pier park. The room was spacious. Had wood floors. Staff were friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg