Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11127 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 14 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Having an Ocean view
Too pricy and silly fees, for the area that has a lot of better places for cheaper price. And also we were two adults with a teenager as I reserved it, but we only get breakfast ticket for two!!! They want the full breakfast price for the teenager!

It is an average hotel with the price of 4 or 5 stars, at least what I paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location on the beach
rather noisy and expensive for offerings

didn't appreciate the extra service fees and added taxes; each night was more than $20 than expected at booking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
wonderful location, awesome breakfast bar,
the room was filthy, disgusting and unclean. Parking was across the street.

Keep in mind that all activities at this hotel focus on the beach.so if it is raining there is absolutely nothing to do.

Couple
Dodd from Andalusia, AL
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellsville, KY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful . The Hotel was beautiful with kid friendly atmosphere.
Couple
Amy from Bedford, IN
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were larger than the average hotel room and gave the ability to spread out. Front desk staff was wonderful, as was the bartender (Micah) at the Sunset Lounge.
Housekeeping never came to our room before 6pm each day. By that time, our "relax" time, we opted to just get what items we needed instead of having the room cleaned. Staff during breakfast at The View were less than efficient & not very friendly.

The amenities here are excellent - large pools, heated water in the pools, steamy hot tub, lockers as you approach the beach for one's things, live music in the afternoon outside, outdoor bar, inside bar, and beautiful views from the balconies. One item of annoyance: you have an access code for Internet service and we had to enter the access code repeatedly - about every two hours - throughout our stay to remain connected to the HI Wi-Fi on our phones and laptops. I consider the price that we paid a great value and would definitely stay here again the next time I visit PCB. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IA
February 20, 2014
4.0
Nice location.
---room. Good. $33 tax. Not good.

Arrived at 6pm. Couldn't get to til after 7:30 - 8 pm.

Group Traveler
Tammy from St. Charles, MO
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The view from the private balcony!!!!
How far the parking was. Beds were a little uncomfortable.

Great location, view, room, full size fridge, dvd player, safe, and microwave.

Couple
Charles from Bloomfield, MO
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to many things on site for kids and adults. Loved the outside bar area. Sun deck was great too. Food was excellent as well, serving breakfast until 11AM gave you time for a walk on the beach and the to have breakfast at your leisure.
Business Traveler
Carl from Brownboro, AL
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice friendly staff
Upon arrival I was notified of a mandatory $22/night resort fee. I felt this was MISLEADING as it was not listed on my Priceline confirmation. Once you have bought the room your committed to pay the outrageous resort fees.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg