Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11127 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 13 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ocean View; Pool; Kids activities
Parking; restaurant; slow service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
High end resort feel for cheaper
The not being able to charge to my room

Clean!

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 17, 2014
7.0
I love location,very good for family.
In side room was outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic views from the balcony. Could see the pool below and the ocean beyond. Hotel had special programs for different days. We were there on Monday and got to watch a Polynesian/Hawaii dance.
The staff scarred us about losing the resort red bracelet, which you had to where when walking around the resort. I lost mine at the pool and was worried about paying an extra $20 for it. And parking was a little difficult. Had to park across the street

Great location, right on the beach. Only a couple miles from Pier park. The room was spacious. Had wood floors. Staff were friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, KY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a family friendly hotel. There were nightly movies by the pool and an illusion show and musical show that were phenomenal. This was my family's second stay here. You can actually snorkel right in the ocean out behind the hotel.
Nothing

This hotel is definitely worth staying at. It is close to many extra activities and the area is not crowded like other beach cities. It was nice to snorkel and see fish because the water was so clear. The foods was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to take a trip to a nice beach and relax. It is worth the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Having an Ocean view
Too pricy and silly fees, for the area that has a lot of better places for cheaper price. And also we were two adults with a teenager as I reserved it, but we only get breakfast ticket for two!!! They want the full breakfast price for the teenager!

It is an average hotel with the price of 4 or 5 stars, at least what I paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location on the beach
rather noisy and expensive for offerings

didn't appreciate the extra service fees and added taxes; each night was more than $20 than expected at booking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
wonderful location, awesome breakfast bar,
the room was filthy, disgusting and unclean. Parking was across the street.

Keep in mind that all activities at this hotel focus on the beach.so if it is raining there is absolutely nothing to do.

Couple
Dodd from Andalusia, AL
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg