Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection in Orlando

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ziner from Hallandale, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
the bathroom is dirty with hair and lots of dirt in the bathtub and the bed is a disaster for a 4 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vita from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The area was perfect. Outside of the room hotel well kept.
Room was little old looking. King size bed more like queen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not much
No eating area outside the dark bar. Parking fee. Pseudo elegance is even more vulgar than a flop house...
Business Traveler
Richard from Tampa, FL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice
Creepy with all of the antlers everywhere. Door handles were antlers?? Weird place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
January 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
They charged for parking even though their website states free parking. There was lint on the floor all three days we stayed there which told me they didn't bother to vacumm. The rooms were small
Business Traveler
Jacquelyn from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, and the staff are extremely friendly and courteous. All staff members I encountered were genuinely smiling, and attentive.
The elevator had minor damage to its interior walls, it leads to the expectation of rowdy guests and possible room damage but I was pleasantly surprised to find it in excellent condition.The lobby decor a little overboard. The breakfast cafe delights.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Johnson City, SD
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The doorman was genial and made all of the guests feel appreciated. He offered to assist them in any way that he could & also gave them travel & dining tips. The maid on my floor always had a pleasant attitude & seemed to enjoy her job.
Dining options were somewhat limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is very good. They are very quick in responding to your requests.
Room was smelling very bad. I could feel the bad smell from bathroom.They also charge you for parking without asking you whether you have a car or not. So, you have to go to front desk to remove it. The staff are not very friendly.
Business Traveler
Neil from Abilene, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Unique hotel. Very nice pool area. Hotel staff very helpfull. Close to OC Convention Center. Nice Mexican food restaurant right behind hotel. Also very close 1/4 mile to a small grocery store.
The room maid service was very poor. I was there for four nights. They seemed to fail each day to leave something I needed such as coffee, shampoo, toilet paper, etc. maybe it is a way for the hotel to save a little money! I left tip on bed each day!
Business Traveler
Lynn from Waukee, IA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly staff
Not what you would expect from a Marriott.
Reviews of Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg