Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection in Orlando

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Seffner, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gregory from Miami, FL
October 20, 2014
5.0
The location was grea . Very close to universal studios but also not too far from Disney and downtown Orlando.
The hotel rooms did not look updated and the walls were very thi . Also the checking staff did were not pleasant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 25, 2014
8.0
New bathrooms and clean Front desk personal were very friendly
No outside balcony from room
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Conyers, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decorations of the hotel. I loved the mirrors, the floors and I loved the interior as well as the exterior.
No, it met my expectations. Great experience.

I enjoyed my stay and I would also recommend this hotel to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
WE HAVE STAYED AT KESSLER HOTELS BEFORE, AND LOVE THEM! DECOR IS WHIMSICAL & FUN. STAFF IS FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. FOOD WAS AWESOME & PRICED RIGHT. BEST FREE BREAKFAST EVER- REGULAR MENU WITH $50 VOUCHER. BEAUTIFUL POOL.
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Albert from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
one of the best stays in Orlando, stylish hotel
a bit cold in the hallways,had to switch AC off, otherwise, all good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was great. I was in walking distance of great food and other attractions.
The decor of the room was very basic and dated. The lobby is beautiful, but the rooms were mediocre at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Palm Coast, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great
No microwave in room. No where to heat food, makes it very difficult when traveling with kids

very nice decorations and comfortable room.the cleaning could have been a little better. Base of toilet looked dirty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Chattanooga, TN
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location great (close to everything you could need), parking was easy, pool is small, lobby and lobby bar were great, staff was accomodating. couple of issues with the room but they moved us quickly. Garden Bistro (in hotel) had great food. Overall good
There was a smell in the hallways that was very unpleasant. maybe add an herbal scent from Poseidon Spa. pool was small, room air conditioner seemed dated and was broken but they moved us quickly.
Reviews of Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg