Hotels in Orlando

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®

Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection® Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection® in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Erie, PA
April 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean hotel, helpful, friendly staff

The Hotel was very clean, the staff was profesional, and helpful answering all our question, pool was great.. definatley would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Jacksonville, FL
April 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy to purchase event and park tickets.
Very, very, very noisy outside of rooms. Breakfast coupons were only for buffet:-( Wasteof $$.

I think I could've stayed at a hotel of equal star quality for less $$. I wish I did not prepay for the breakfast.

Couple
Adam from Chevy Chase, MD
November 24, 2010
Couple
8.0
The decor of the hotel was great.
The breakfast food wasn't that great.

I've stayed at several hotels. This doesn't rank as the best but is not the worst hotel I have stayed at. It is a great hotel for families. A good value hotel.

Lt from Fernandina Beach, FL
September 15, 2010
10.0
Nice outdoor pool, spa, and bar area.
Lack of fridge in the room.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Bossier City, LA
September 1, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
really clean and nice, soft beds, great staff, great location
nothing

It was very nice, clean, had really soft beds, convenient location!

Couple
Keesha from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
i loved its convenient location to international drive and all its shops
there was nothing i didnt like about it.. i would definitely stay here again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oralia from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
A great value for the price we obtained through priceline.
The pool could have been cleaner, it smelled funny and it had tons of bugs in it.

It was a great value for the price we paid. It had everything we wanted and we can't think of anything major that would stop us from going there again.The concierge, bell person, and the front desk were very friendly. The warm cookie was the best surprise upon arrival!

Traci from Brunswick, GA
August 5, 2010
1.0
We absolutely loathed this hotel, service was not friendly, Had to check out early and stay in a different hotel because couldn't breathe or sleep.

I will never stay in this hotel again, I was very disappointed. We were in a smoking room. My husband could not breathe. THey had no other rooms so we were forced to check out early and stay in another hotel for twice as much as we spent. They had a the ball room or conference room just below our room with loud music at 11:30 at night. Bass came right through the floor. It was so miserable, made me question using priceline ever agian. ...read more

Couple
Cheri from Kalamazoo, MI
July 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
very comfortable
Continental breakfast was too expensive

We would stay at the Double Tree Castle Hotel again. We really enjoyed our stay and loved the hot chocolate chip cookies we were given when we checked in!

Solo Traveler
Maya from Alachua, FL
July 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
the bolt lock was broken and they came and fixed it right away also able to give us cups and cream for coffe in the room at the lobby
Pool side chairs smelled like mans arm pits must place towel on chairs

Very good location to everything yummy cookie at arrival newspaper given in morning and checking out was easy fresh towels by the pool and good price Also. Disney bus stopped by and gave us free icecream :)

Reviews of Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg