Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1615 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront in Daytona Beach

# 14 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Rochester, MN
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Front desk lady that checked us in
Food was bad and you should not be adding gratuity to bill!!!
Couple
Lorri from Virginia Beach, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Access to the pool was greT, employees very friendly, rooms cleaned every day, hotel food really good and reasonably priced, 2 free drinks to the bar when we checked in, and the kids activity director was amazing with the crowd.
Limited shopping for walkers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Oceanfront location
Key cards constantly locked us out of the room. Hidden charges that were not included in overall price. Bugs in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Pendleton, SC
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
- Very friendly staff- Hotel was right on the beach- Hotel pool was very nice- Hotel restaurant was nice
Nothing that I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location..Staff was excellent..Room Service was excellent.Hotel Employee offered assistance attempting signal to 5th floor suite.Unable had to use our Verizon acct HI credited $30 for data use BUT 3 days wasted working on this;NOT hotel employee's fault!!
WIFI NON EXISTENT 5th fl suite.CRITICAL.Various excuses b4 admitting problem.FINALLY ordered booster BUT didn't arrive until last day of stay.Checkout credits were not on Statement as promised.Had to wait for Manager to correct which was more time lost!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The view especially.
That the kitchen closed at 9 pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They went over and above for dinner.
My husband stepped on glass by the pool, he bled quite a bit and it was unsettling as our kids were playing in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beachfront location
Breakfast was the same every day which wasn't told to me when I paid for extra breakfast with my booking. After the second day I ate somewhere else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, ocean view, price
No carpet kind of like vacation home, which most people use it as
Solo Traveler
Bill from Raleigh, NC
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.