Hotels in Redding

Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1900 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Redding in Redding

# 9 of 35 hotels in Redding
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Victoria, Canada
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Trinidad, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
bed and pillows. great sleep.
no breakfast provided

Good location, but noisy outside on a Friday night

Business Traveler
Bruce from La Habra, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Surly gal who answered phone and we almost couldn't get the feather pillow that we were promised we could obtain. While the night clerk was helpful with the needed extrs blanket, glitch with the computer causef embarassment when it almost didn't take cc.
Group Traveler
Holly from Aumsville, OR
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was easy access from the freeway.
There was a lot of noise from the freeway that came through the air conditioning unit.

The room was very comfortable and it was very centrally located making easy access to several local amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Santa Barbara, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so nice! It even smelled nice, which is amazing for cheaply priced hotel. Really nice service and great amenities. . . We will definitely be back!!
There wasn't a single thing I didn't like about the hotel.

It's all been recently renovated and everything is new and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yamhill, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Pine, OR
March 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Was quite even though next to the freeway.
Dogs, Was put next to a barking dog. In a room not marked for pets. My husband was sinuses were plugged up the next day. Since he has an allergy to cats and dogs, I assume like the room next door although it was not marked for pets they had been there.

Requested not to be in a pet or smoking room but I think we ended up there any way.

Couple
Andrew from Livermore, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Guy at check-in was rude Treated us like 2nd class citizens because we used priceline Girl was nice when she asked if we had a smoking room I said no the guy then butted into conversation and said since you booked through priceline you don't have a choice
Gary from Springfield, OR
March 3, 2014
4.0
Very clean
The gave us a room facing the freeway and when we asked for a quieter location they said they were full. The parking lot sure didn't look crowded. I think they give Priceline customers the less desirable rooms.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg