Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1900 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Redding in Redding

# 13 of 35 hotels in Redding
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynda from Mckinleyville, CA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean. Staff organized.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Saint Joseph, MI
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
price and location
all good.
Couple
Grant from Tampa, FL
April 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Parking and access.
A sign on the door warns that the hotel property has been connected with cancer-causing chemicals or conditions!! Really?!?!?!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
March 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Luckily we were able to park across from our room window... quiet and roomy
Our vehicle had temporary window and I woke up to check our cars and saw a man attempting to break into our car but, he left when I saw him...
Couple
David from Calimesa, CA
March 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy to find and a good selection of restaurants were all very close. The facility looked very nice from both the outside and inside. All employees were extremely happy to help with any questions and made me feel good about staying at this facility.
Many hotels offer a continental breakfast and I wish Holiday Inn would consider this amenity. Just simple coffee, tea and a small Danish and fruit.
Group Traveler
Cristin from Roseville, CA
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was great
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was large, clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. I am staying there again this coming weekend.
The free breakfast is great, I just wish the eggs were fresh eggs.
Group Traveler
Sean from Milpitas, CA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Sacramento, CA
February 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.