Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1900 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Redding in Redding

# 11 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The quickness of room service ane was great food..
Not a thing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and super nice, from being greeted and taken care of as I walked in to the staff at the restaurant. The location is also very nice if you plan to visit Lassen Nationsl Park or Lake Shasta.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's closer to the freeway and to Sundial Bridge which we visited the following day.
The room needed updates like the carpet and the coffee maker doesn't have a glass base for the brewed coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fullerton, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
quiet/clean room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location.
We were in the building in the back and the parking lot could have used more lighting.

This hotel is not fancy, but has everything we need for a weekend getaway. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and pleasant, from the young man that checked us in to the housekeepers. The two lady bartenders were especially nice and helpful. The location is handy for shopping, and it's fun to walk across the street to Logan's for dinner.

Group Traveler
Diane from Redding, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how nice, spotless, comfortable and spacious the rooms are. The staff were ALL helpful. Loved our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Montague, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Tv would not turn off!!! We had to call to have the maintenance guy come up pull the dresser out and push the reset button every time frustrating!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Hayfork, CA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is very nice, rooms are cleaning and the staff is friendly. Most importantly my dog gives the room his top rating. We will look forward to stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Yuma, AZ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location. Rooms spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice property.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.