Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding in Redding

Holiday Inn Redding

Holiday Inn Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1900 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Redding in Redding

# 10 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet room (even though we were pretty close to reception), comfy beds.
No.
Business Traveler
Carlo from Hamilton, Canada
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was very helpful
Navigating hallways felt like a maze
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to our destination, and had restaurants within walking distance. The room was perfect for our family. The pool and spa area were nice. The restaurant had a pretty good breakfast that wasn't as overpriced as some of the other hotel chains.
I'm not sure if it was the hotel or the rambunctious children on the second floor. We woke up early in the morning to the sound of the children in the room above us running back and forth in their room and playing loudly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daryl from Calgary, Canada
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great bed, linens and towels. Did provide one roll out bed at no cost.
Could not provide a room with 2 beds and our second daughter had to sleep on a chair
Business Traveler
Michael from Clovis, CA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doris from Delta, Canada
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Longview, WA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to highway and restaurants, friendly staff
Very smoky hallways

We have stayed here many times but usually stay on the bottom floor where you seem to not have the smoke smell. The room was not smelly but your cloths get smelly walking to your room.

Couple
Gregory from San Jose, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room and bathroom was new and very clean.
Pool was small and open in the front of hotel. The room I was given was next the very busy back elevator which made constant noise disrupting our sleep plus the freeway noise. The hotel overall was much less than I expected from the photos and rating.

Very clean, nice service.

Couple
Dan from Glendora, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got a good price.
Hall smelled like smoke. Found out the rooms down the hall were smoking rooms but our room didn't smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg