Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta

Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta

Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Francisco Medina Ascencio Km 3.5
Puerto Vallarta 48300
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

# 18 of 141 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tlalnepantla, Mexico
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
Need to pay attention to details. Repairs on bathroom and curtains were needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowhead County, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the convenience of the hotel particularly the proximity to the airport.
We were only there for the one night and it fully met our needs, there were no negatives that would stop us from staying there again.

The pool area and restaurants were very clean with friendly waiters. It was a busy time at the pool but we were able to enjoy the hour that we had available. The Concierge was a super friendly and helpful individual.

Couple
Sonia from La Habra, CA
March 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Not as moderned as other Holiday Inn n Wifi was not that great

For just going to sleep there is okay. Dont expect a lot. I would give a 7 out of 10 good location

Solo Traveler
Irene & David from Edmonds, WA
April 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location, friendly staff, excellent services, attractive swimming pool.
Lobby is dark, breakfast buffet could have more varieties.

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn. The services are wonderful. The room is spotless. All the staff members are very friendly and working very hard. We had a great time in PV.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
Price and location.
It could be cleaner.

Great for leisure trips.

Couple
Tom from Los Altos Hills, CA
January 11, 2011
Couple
7.0
Location, price
A little long of tooth

Òkay at the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Cicero, IL
July 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
Staff and facilities.
Food was not a good quality. Elevators too small and too slow.
Senior Travelers
Amy from Milwaukie, OR
July 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly staff. Papagayo Restaurant had good food.
Having to pay for local phone calls, coffee, bottled water.

Fan in bathroom never worked, telephone line was faulty and friends could never get a hold of us. Phone messages were not received except once.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alethea from Landenberg,PA
March 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice location; within walking distance to shops, Walmart and mall.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg