Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton in Monmouth Junction

Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Independence Way
Princeton, NJ 08540
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 5 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Bladensburg, MD
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleasant. Easy to get to. Well laid out. Welcoming. Nice decor. Easy to come and go.
noisy room heater
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, free internet, restaurant
No jacuzzi. Swimming pool is outdoor which is closed for most of the year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
November 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
Maids talking loudly early in the morning outside door, small bed (full size), loud heater/Ac unit
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Nashville, TN
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
renovated rooms, comfortable beds
good drive to Princeton but so are most hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethport, NJ
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cozy rooms
The fact that bottled water wasn't included in the room

The showered drained slow but the room was very cozy and the staff was cool well the night staff both African American girls were helpful land very sweet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the change everything is so much better, since the owners/management took over!!!
nothing, like everything

front desk Kiya was great! So far the two front desk people I met are as good as anyone could ask for.

Couple
David from Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Hamilton Square, NJ
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient location, open spaces.
Well I was assigned a stuffy room on the first floor. Damp and stuffy. When I asked for a better room I was told my accepted bid of--- was too low for a 'better' room. Upon insistence and being made to provide copies of my contract, I was reassigned.

The front desk has elements who think they should drive policy. That never bodes well for any establishment. When functionaries who do not know why and how policies are set, begin to impose their provincial biases on customers, it opens the door for disaster to creep in. Princeton Holiday Inn Beware!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Princeton
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg