Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Independence Way
Princeton, NJ 08540
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 4 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
On bed dugs
It had a water sell
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Service. Nice and personable people. Location is good but near nothing within walking distance.
Local restaurant for breakfast served dirty cups. Let's just say I tasted it before I saw it. Rooms are humid and either are really cold, upon turning the a/c on at a lower setting, or really hot when off. Hotel ran out of toothpaste.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Orange, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a nice clean environment and the room was larger than expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were nice and soft and comfortable.
Ithe corners of the bathroom floors needed some work to it cobwebs and spiders in the corners and edges.
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Hamburg, PA
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I did not expect to lose my prescription eye glasses. The staff was more then helpful in letting me stay over my time to really pull apart my room. Thankfully, I found my glasses! Thank you Princeton Holiday Inn!
Thankful for coffee. Need better coffee. Maybe just serve in lobby.

The lobby was clean and welcoming. The LED fireplace was beautiful and inviting. The staff was infomative and helped me decide to use the Holiday Inn again to stay there after my daughters wedding with friends and family. My dog, is also welcome for a nominal fee. AWESOME! Holiday Inn treats you like family and really LISTENS to ALL your needs!!!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room service did not show up. Guest Laundry does not work well (washer was set for short wash, clothes did not get fully washed; dryer also set for minimal time, all for $4), room refrigerator was warm, blood on sheets and towels were dirty when arrived.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location and great staff
This is a really dirty hotel. Everything feels grimy and I touched the carpet and my hands felt like they had oil on them. There was hair in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was great
Breakfast was mediocre- especially for the price.
Business Traveler
Ashok from Lawrenceville, NJ
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Saco, ME
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean and comfortable
Bathroom door did not close; no continental breakfast

Could be better maintained

Reviews of Holiday Inn Princeton
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.