Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton

Holiday Inn Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Independence Way
Princeton, NJ 08540
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 4 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
D'Jahkessi from Gastonia, NC
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was soooo comfortable. The hotel smelled wonderful and the staff was friendly.
No everything was as expected.

I would recommend this hotel to someone else. It was the best hotel we had on our 5 day trip and we only stayed there one night.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from New York, NY
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was spotless and very comfortable.
The only issue, which doesn't reflect at all on the level of quality of the hotel, is there was not really any restaurants within walking distance. Having some food options near by, would have been so much more convenient. But the hotel was wonderful!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and very well maintained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manoj from Ellicott City, MD
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
nothing in particular
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel. Hospitable staff
No market around
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
March 24, 2015
5.0
Was unable to connect to WiFi even after spending an hour including tech support trying to do so
Solo Traveler
Lubov from Staten Island, NY
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very intuitive.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Raymond from New Brunswick, NJ
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room very clean added refrigerator, fellow at front desk check in Saturday was very professional. Sunday breakfast people are great! I stay at this hotel at 8 to 10 times a year. Since the change over of management this hotel is a great place to stay.
nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was in good condition. Minifridge was a nice bonus. Beds and pillows were comfy, and there were enough outlets for all my stuff. Wireless internet worked OK.
There is a restaurant, but they have it set up with a continental breakfast that they called the "buffet," which they charge for. We opted to order from the menu instead. Our waitress messed up my order, but they agreed to not charge us for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Princeton
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.