Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 702 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Cape Coral, FL
August 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
No one greeted us at the restaurant so we went for the buffet (that was terrible)didn't know that we could order off the menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was fairly updated and had pretty easy access to downtown Portland and the Columbia River gorge hiking.
The layout of the hotel was strange, there was no hot tub and the buffet breakfast was expensive for the quality of food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Chehalis, WA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
lobby was nice and looks kept up
pool was closed. room was REALLY small. not even room for a couch

would not stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, lots of parking, clean rooms
Parking could a little more lit as pedestrians were not easy to see
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
we have stayed here several times and the hotel staff especially the front desk, were so friendly and helpful and fun. i love this hotel, especially since it has been remodeled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
HD TV. Good location.
Bathroom felt cramped. No safe or refrigerator in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service and comfortable room.
Bathrooms a bit dated and tired.
Couple
Andrew from Surrey, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great Staff at the front desk, the room is very clean and up-to-date. It's good for a business trip.
It's nearby a train track. It's OK if you keep the window closed. No fridge or microwave in the room.Housekeeping woke us up and wanted to clean our room at 8:00 am!
Todd from Union, WA
August 3, 2015
Upgraded to a suite. Made room for us on a busy weekend to add a night. The staff were great, and very helpful. I like being by the airport, when I have to drop-off a friend while showing them the area.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Riverside, CA
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very remote. Too far to walk to a restaurant or anything else
Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.