Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Virginia Beach, VA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff
somewhat of a smoke smell in room. Called to alert front desk and was offered air freshener
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
nothing
too many...carpet is dirty, worn, puffed up here and there; hallways - paint wearing off, chipped. not enough furniture in the room - no place to put the coffee machine! no fridge in the room, moldy bathtub caulking, wiggly tile grouting...

this hotel is not even as good as a 2* we had been to

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Kennewick, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel for people families with kids! Pool is safe and fun! The hotels buffet breakfast is awesome, but it also came with our room because they goofed on our reservation. Not sure if I'd pay more than $5 or $6 for it but it was good.
Group Traveler
Carmen from Davis, CA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was near the freeway, which was convenient, but not pretty. But I prefer convenience. Free parking. It had a nice looking restaurant, though we did not try it.
They would not let us request 2 beds. The first desk person was less than helpful about it, and almost brushed off my request for a roll-away bed. The rest of the staff we came across were very attentive and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and service
Room smelled mildewy. Tried to get rid of smell w/AC, but still strong, like there was a leak or something

I am picky about service, but the desk people both at check in and check out we're knowledgable about the area and went the extra mile on service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herman from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The two queen beds are comfortable, not noisy, close to Cascade station mall.
Seems like there is not enough staff in the morning when I checked out.

Plenty of free parking space

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Costumer service was excellent. Kids loved the pool!
No trash bags in garbage cans in room. Cleaning lady woke us by entering our room early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The lobby is nice... but that is where it ends.
No microwave or Fridge in room, not even free coffee in the lobby everything was FOR SALE!! high prices, my muffin was $3.50!!

NOT even a 2 star! Not worth price paid!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The check in staff was very kind and helpful.
The room was not as clean as expected. There were large ink stains on the floor. Also, housekeeping kept asking us when we were leaving approx once an hour from 8am to checkout.

Overall, it was ok.

Couple
Shannon from Ogden, UT
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg