Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from East Earl, PA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport.
No continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Ptld, OR
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have the best customer service! Hotel employee at the for not desk was AWE's me, and when I couldn't work th WiFi the girl came to my room to help me. Also young man from room service...all great! I will be sitting to Charles Holt, the hotel mgr....:
Solo Traveler
Erin from Grand Forks, ND
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room. On the small side but worked for me purposes (to sleep). Shuttle to and from airport great. Nice shower. Quiet.
Not a fan of the lack of a continental breakfast. But I knew it didn't have one going in. Also don't care for lack of microwave and fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to airport abd reasonably priced.
Solo Traveler
James from Lansing, IL
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was given room 133 next to a exit door which slammed all night with people coming and going that shook the wall ever time it closed. Also the train rolled by all night and sounded like it was in the room. When I complained about it I was moved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was super clean. A great deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Federal Way, WA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice pool, nice common areas.
Bad odor in halls & room. No microwave or fridge. No microwaves to rent all three nights. Toenail on the floor of the room . Low ceilings . Room service forgot items both nights. Invalid long distance charges posted to my room. Would not stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Pleasanton, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We like the hotel, the location and lobby is descent.
I chose a non smoking room & told me that all their rooms are non smoking but as soon as we came in,the smell of the smoke is too much. Much more in the bathroom.I have a weak lungs and its not good for me.Front desk is not accommodating too and rushing.
Couple
Paul from Warren, OH
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
A high quality Holiday Inn with all the services one would expect and up to date interiors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was close to freeways and easy to get around.
Rooms were very small, no hot tub in pool area and the heating system in the room didn't operate properly. I don't think this hotel should have been rated 3 stars.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.