Hotels in Portland

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessika from Mico, TX
April 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cosmopolis, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and updated.
The last two Holiday Inns I stayed in thru Priceline including this one were not up to grade in my opinion. The halls were dirty and ill kept though the lobby was updated. There was no microwave and fridge in the room as is usual for my price bid.

No complimentary breakfast AT All. $9.00 for a continental breakfast... Please take Holiday Inns off your list they are not 3.5-4.0 star hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The drain plug in the bathtub did not seal making it impossible to take a bath and the showerhead was not adjustable and the water was like needles. The blanket was very thin, the heater to noisy to us while sleeping - therefore we did not sleep well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Surrey, Canada
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close to hotel
Cheap windows every car and truck seemed like they were in your room!! Wifi didn't work properly.

Staff was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to airport

Unfortunately someone posed as the hotel manager and called our room at 2:30am, asking for personal information; I unplugged the hotel phone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, WA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, OR
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Yes, there were too many noises like the heat sound very loud and you can hear the sounds of the cars on the road.
Business Traveler
Stanley from Milford, CT
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
proximity to airport
rooms small and tight. Renovations to bar and restaurant too modern for my taste. Staff stopped serving meals before closing time according to sign posted at bar.
Nelson from Vancouver, WA
February 19, 2014
4.0
Room was great.
Restaurant was HORRIBLE! Ordered something, was brought something different and was charged for the more expensive item.

Will not stay here ever again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location to the airport.
The security guard saw me from outside the window and came to the room to ask me if I was smoking. I DO NOT smoke and was very unhappy with this. This disturbed my stay as I thought I heard him outside in the hall a few times afterwards.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg