Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The lobby is nice... but that is where it ends.
No microwave or Fridge in room, not even free coffee in the lobby everything was FOR SALE!! high prices, my muffin was $3.50!!

NOT even a 2 star! Not worth price paid!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The check in staff was very kind and helpful.
The room was not as clean as expected. There were large ink stains on the floor. Also, housekeeping kept asking us when we were leaving approx once an hour from 8am to checkout.

Overall, it was ok.

Couple
Shannon from Ogden, UT
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and clean. Although it was behind the elevator, it was pretty quiet. The elevators were pretty fast and the lobby was nice. Plenty of parking. Located in quiet area and close in proximity to freeway and airports.
The bathroom was a little tight and the coffee pot should be on the desk not in the bathroom. The tv remote was lagging.
Couple
Rajeev from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Somerville, MA
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
No parking near hotel. I had to carry my bag ~300 feet from hotel + put in a room on the 3rd floor farthest from the elevator. Hallway was worn & dirty (rug). Hotel was hard to find from airport. I would not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff was friendly and nice.
Room smelt funny, shower was broken, but got fixed quickly, bed and pillows were sub-par.
Group Traveler
Julie from Junction City, OR
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby and rooms were very nice. The room was very clean.
Restaurant menu for dinner was somewhat limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the moment I walked in, the staff was wonderful. Welcoming, attentive, friendly and helpful. From the front desk clerks to Trina in the lounge to the housekeeping staff, they were all great.

The room was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I loved that there was room service available and the free parking was a major reason for my choice. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Business Traveler
Elmar from Forest Park, GA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg