Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Holiday Inn Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8439 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MT
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Helpful front desk, friendly and welcoming, also the shuttle drivers
I called because I had left my north face jacket in my room and was directed to speak to the cleaning department, I never talk to a real person but left a message about my jacket, but I have not heard anything from them no response at all, which is very d
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Lewis Center, OH
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Fitness Center was better than other hotels. wasnt great but up to 50 pound dumbbells
no free breakfast? thats insane. soo expensive and no free breakfast. wow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyonville, OR
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fredelyn from Surrey, Canada
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse Station, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Tampa, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean and attractive.
You could hear outside noises like trucks, planes and trains.

The staff did not make me feel very welcome. When I asked if they had free breakfast or continental breakfast, they just repeated that they have a restaurant that is full service. No smiles or indication that they were happy I was there.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Seattle, WA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Very hospitable and accommodating. They work with you to get the room you want and listen to your needs. Exceptional night staff at front desk. Restaurant were all great. Excellent attitudes!
The beds were not a comfortable as I would have liked. The pillow were to high and it took awhile to get comfortable. The room was clean however some areas such as the bathrooms are still outdated.
Couple
Thomas from Rockford, WA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was attentive. The free shuttle to the airport was helpful. They even came and picked us up later even though we had already checked out of the hotel. The waitress in the hotel restaurant was excellent and gave us some great tips transportation.

Room was clean and quiet.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg