Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10120 S Federal Highway
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 11 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 5, 2014
3.0
cleanliness was poor all over. Inside and outside.

people that weren't guests were using the pool. I watched them come from the parking lot straight to the pool. People would let them in even though they didn't have a key.

Business Traveler
K from Dunedin, FL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chianne from Dunedin, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and welcoming.
Not at all.

It's pool was open late - until 11pm! Great for us because we got in around 10pm and were still able to relax in the jacuzzi after our long day. Front desk provided forgotten amenities free of charge!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was awesome, better than expected pool area.
facilities and room as expected.

standard hotel rooms and amenities, better than expected pool area and staff! very friendly and attentive!

Richard from Ocala, FL
April 29, 2014
1.0
NICE POOL
THEY PUT ME IN A HANDICAP ROOM.1 BED. IT SMELLED BAD.FRONT DESK CLERK WAS RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS. THERE WAS NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. NOT EVEN COFFEE.

I HAVE STAYED IN HUNDREDS OF HOTELS. THIS WAS THE WORST.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location and many great local restaurants nearby
Solo Traveler
Charles from Destin, DE
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
quick check out.
yes! the house keeping was poor. failure to properly replace the number of used towels and bath mat. the shower drainage was very poor.

of the three servers in the restaurant, only one was competent (very much so). further, there was never a bar tender on duty on any of the 5 nights I was there.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Morris Plains, NJ
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was good for us.
The bathroom sink are was way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yalaha, FL
February 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
There was no dresser, just a mini fridge with a coffee maker and ice bucket sitting on top. The tv was in a mismatched armoire and was not visible from the bed. There was mold in the shower. We could hear everything from the next room. Won't do this again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The waterfall in the pool was really nice!
The toilet in our room wouldn't flush and then it would run off and on. They did finally work on this. Also the light switch in our bathroom was messed up. Sometimes it worked some times it didn't. It looked a little dangerous to us.

It was way too much money for the room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg