Hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Holiday Inn Port St Lucie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10120 S Federal Highway
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 9 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location and many great local restaurants nearby
Solo Traveler
Charles from Destin, DE
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
quick check out.
yes! the house keeping was poor. failure to properly replace the number of used towels and bath mat. the shower drainage was very poor.

of the three servers in the restaurant, only one was competent (very much so). further, there was never a bar tender on duty on any of the 5 nights I was there.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Morris Plains, NJ
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was good for us.
The bathroom sink are was way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yalaha, FL
February 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
There was no dresser, just a mini fridge with a coffee maker and ice bucket sitting on top. The tv was in a mismatched armoire and was not visible from the bed. There was mold in the shower. We could hear everything from the next room. Won't do this again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The waterfall in the pool was really nice!
The toilet in our room wouldn't flush and then it would run off and on. They did finally work on this. Also the light switch in our bathroom was messed up. Sometimes it worked some times it didn't. It looked a little dangerous to us.

It was way too much money for the room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was wonderful!
Coming off the elevator I could smell a musty scent which included cigarette smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
February 20, 2014
10.0
Employees are outstanding old hotel very clean outstanding customer service
Senior Travelers
Jeanne from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff. Attractive facility.
The hotel advertised that it welcomed dogs. We called to tell them we would have two dogs, and they assigned us a dog room. When we arrived, we were surprised at the $50 fee. Also, upon leaving, I asked for a receipt, but they could not give me one.

How can I book with Priceline when traveling with my dogs? How can I be sure I will book with a hotel that accepts pets, and how do I know the cost charged?

Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creve Coeur, MO
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly service and good value
Slow elevator, ask for bottom floor
Reviews of Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg