Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown in Miami

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
340 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Beaver Harbour, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
$25 a day parking, too much when your spending already--- a night!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunpyeong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, facilities, Services. And on top of everything willingness and readiness of the staffs to serve.
Nothing to note.

All are excellent and capable staffs attending customers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is PERFECT for a visit to Miami! Bayside is right across the street and American Airlines Arena is one block up the street... Amazingly easy to valet car, check in and head out to concert. (Valet only $25)

The staff were very friendly. Needed toiletries and they were delivered to room within five minutes of request. Can't be beat for location and price. Yes, maybe a few doors need to be touched up but, you are not in that location to worry about that. You are there to enjoy what Miami has to offer. Easy on and off 395/41 to head right to South Beach! Great to party and then head to retreat!!! Hotel was very quiet. Rooms were simple but, well appointed with necessary amenities to enjoy they stay. AC was fresh and cold. Bath and Body works lotion, shampoo and conditioner were a plus! ...read more

Couple
Isabelle from Inverness, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good reputation. Close to arena
Good customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knobel, AR
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Warfield, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff and how they take care of you by making you feel at home
no

Wish they had more things to do events to go on while you there. More different places to go

Couple
Nancy from North Vancouver, Canada
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
front desk staff were warm, friendly, and helpful about the area and what to do.
No

We were upgraded to a view room, view was fabulous. The pool in the afternoon was sunny and comfortable. I loved this hotel and would recommend to friends and clients.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
bathtub/shower was the slickest/slippery I have ever seen, and yes, I fell! Hip is still sore.

Fix the tub!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

When I booked my reservation on Sept 29, 2013, I called the hotel and the front desk told me ¿we have pay parking for $12/night". However, when I checked in today, I was told the parking is now run by a different company and became $25. I booked this hotel basing on $12/night - $24 for 2 nights for parking but now I have to spend $50 for 2 nights. What a big difference! If I knew the parking is so expensive then I may choose a different hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg