Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
340 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location staff and room- very accomandating
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Sterling Heights, MI
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was conveniently located.
No mini fridge in room, hotel was not safe past dark, smelled musty and old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nora from Allentown, PA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service friendly staff & comfortable environment. We wanted to thank the guys for being attentive and informational. Great job!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
The room was way to small for the price I paid for one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gurubaran from Edison, NJ
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Margaret from Mississauga, Canada
February 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very convenient for the port of Miami. Hotel was quite nice but a bit dated. Staff were helpful
I expected to be able to grab coffee and tea in the lobby at any time as in any other Holiday inn Express I have np been in recently. I also expected some kind of breakfast as this also has been the norm in other hotels.
Couple
Chasity from Durham, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great right across from Bayside Mall.
The bathroom is small

Our room had a lot of hair in the bathroom on the towels in the shower and on the floor.Also the tag on the comforter had been washed and defied dried a lot and it now a tight little ball that is hard and will scratch you if you lay across the bed and contact it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
small room, small bed, no hottub, millions of kids in pool
Couple
Mark from Casper, WY
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lost my wedding ring and called them when I realized it. (Hotel employee) in maintenance sent his people up to find it right away and (hotel employee) held it in his office then when I got back (hotel employee) at the front desk worked
Wish we could have stayed longer
Couple
Paula from Beaver Harbour, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
$25 a day parking, too much when your spending already--- a night!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.