Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
340 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Trussville, AL
January 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location! It is directly across the street from Bayside, really close to the Miami River and pretty much in the middle of downtown.
The breakfast was crazy expensive. 40 bucks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherelle from Lebanon, KS
January 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms run down
Michael from Grand Rapids, MI
December 23, 2016
7.0
Location and staff.
We stayed in room 504. The hotel room decor is in need of serious improvement. A/C control doesn't work so room was too cold. Bathroom needs updating.
Couple
Greg from Irvine, CA
December 11, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, NJ
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk was extremely helpful and courteous
Couple
Sheila from Des Moines, IA
September 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location near Port of Miami for cruise, near Bayside shopping area
Our room had no AC with temps outside at 90 and our room temp at 81. Plus we were suppose to receive free breakfast as advertised on website and when we checked in, we were told we didn't get free breakfast. Overall, horrible experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eleanor, WV
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Located near shopping and eateries.
Dirty. I found hair inside my towel which looked like clippings from a shaver. Toilet seat had urine and hair on it upon entering the room as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josias from Lake Worth, FL
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean with great staff.
None
Couple
Kim from Chittenango, NY
April 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Didn,t get free breakfast
Reviews of Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.