Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
340 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 15, 2016
3.0
Near port
Hotel authorized my card twice, holding double the funds. The front desk attendant just shrugged it off and didn't even apologize. Also, there were small black hairs all over my bathroom and towels. I wonder if the towels were left from the last guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
January 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location!!
When I booked parking was free! At the hotel they said $27.00!!
Couple
Steven from Bronx, NY
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Close to public transportation. Encourage visitors to explore and utilize public transporation including Metro Move, Metro Bus, Tri Rail and "free" Trolley.
My wife and I were encouraged to use taxi for transportation to the Port of Miami Cruise terminal. We actually walked it one day and then found out the there's a Trolley Stop that will take you to the Port Terminal. We had two small suitcases for ease.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was the best part of this hotel, very close to the American Airlines arena and shopping.
The parking is $30 per night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jafar from Kuwait, Kuwait
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
It was written its a free parking but it wasn't they charge me 66$ for two nights for parking. The bathroom was not clean. It is a 2 star hotel and it was so expensive.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Naples, FL
November 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juan Carlos from Miami, FL
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is perfect. Close to AA Arena, Bayside, Port of Miami, shops, restaurant.
WiFi Internet was terrible! The connection did not keep connected 2 min. We had to reconnect everytime.
Group Traveler
William from Lake Mary, FL
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
LOCATION, LOCATION! ROOM VIEW WAS EXCELLENT! REQUESTING ROOM #704 AGAIN.
We had a good 1 night stay.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Fort Mill, SC
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
My friend was staying there.
$33 parking, only one receptionist and the only thing you can do in the business centre is browse the internet. No word processing, excel etc. You can't even print from a USB. Very dissatisfied.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location staff and room- very accomandating
I liked everything
Reviews of Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.