Hotels in Ponce

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3315 Ponce Bypass
Ponce, PR 00728

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino in Ponce

# 5 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Hovland, MN
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not a single thing
There casino HONESTLY STOLE MONEY from me. I was play roulette wheel and up about $ 9,000 when the pit boss tells me when I cashed my money in for chips., that the gave me to many chips and tha all my 5 dollar chips and divide $9,000 by 5 that is what the
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
February 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
As soon as we drove up the hill and pulled into the driveway of this beautiful hotel, we knew we were in for a treat. We had a corner room with a spectacular view of the ocean. The staff is personable, professional, and very helpful.
We had a great experience here and could find nothing that we did not like.

My visit to Ponce was made more enjoyable because of my hotel accommodations. Thanks to the recommendations of the hotel staff, we enjoyed one of the best seafood dinners in town. And the restaurant gave us a 15% discount because we were staying here. Without question, the Holiday Inn will be my hotel of choice when I return to Ponce.

Yamika from Riverview, FL
February 4, 2014
1.0

The worst experience ever. I HAS A BED INFESTED WITH ANTS! I was traveling to cimpete in a paddling c8mpetitionnwhich syarted at 7am. I am nit one to ever complain but this placealmost ruined my vacation and the race I had the next morning. They were booked so when I called the front desk to twll them about my severe ant program, Im not talking a few I mean in and under the mattress. TOOK OVER 25 MINUTES FOR ROOM SEFVICE TO ARRIVE AND THEN THEY TOLD ME THEY WERE BOOKED AND DIDNT HAVE ANTOHER ROOM. They literally sprayed raid all over the room and changed the sheets. I had no other choice but to stay seeing that it was close to midnight and all hotels were booked, I spoke to the manager the next day and he explained these things hapoen and offered me no compensation! This isnt over and I took plenty of photos for evidence, I refise to pay for that night ...read more

Couple
Sandra from New York, NY
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and nice, with beautiful pool with great view. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location a little bit out of the way - a car is a must at this location.
Ponce and the South of Puerto Rico is very beautiful. But at this hotel you must have a car to be able to enjoy the area. We at first had problem with our car rental reserv. from Avis, and travel from the hotel without a car would have been difficult.

Staff at hotel was very helpful in assisting us to find alternative car rental when Avis messed up our car reservation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenville, VA
January 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient location near the highway, free parking
Old rooms with outdated decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Arecibo, PR
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
El personal muy bueno
El parking y las alfombras del cuarto con humedad

Muy buen hotel para el precio. Muy bien ubicado, excelentes condiciones. La alfombra del cuarto estaban húmedas todo el tiempo.

Group Traveler
Jesus from Bronx, NY
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access to highway. Close to many stores. The view of the ocean. Has most amenities needed for the right price.
Fitness center was a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humacao, PR
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the pool was great.
The parking spots needed to be bigger. Also the people parked incorrectly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg