Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino in Ponce

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3315 Ponce Bypass
Ponce, PR 00728

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino in Ponce

# 5 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debora from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
pool was big and clean and the room had a nice view
the gym was small

the view was great

Verified Hotel Guest from Aarau Rohr, Switzerland
May 30, 2014
7.0
Clean, frienldly staff, easy going stay
Far away from anything like shops, bars, beach a.s.o.

Great view to the ocean, helpfull staff in the hotel, free parking at any time of the day, best pool area ever seen.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The view of the ocean is spectacular. I've stayed at this hotel a few times before, it's well maintained and clean. Off the tourist path, but close enough to the city.
The restaurant options could offer more healthy options.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Hovland, MN
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not a single thing
There casino HONESTLY STOLE MONEY from me. I was play roulette wheel and up about $ 9,000 when the pit boss tells me when I cashed my money in for chips., that the gave me to many chips and tha all my 5 dollar chips and divide $9,000 by 5 that is what the
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
February 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
As soon as we drove up the hill and pulled into the driveway of this beautiful hotel, we knew we were in for a treat. We had a corner room with a spectacular view of the ocean. The staff is personable, professional, and very helpful.
We had a great experience here and could find nothing that we did not like.

My visit to Ponce was made more enjoyable because of my hotel accommodations. Thanks to the recommendations of the hotel staff, we enjoyed one of the best seafood dinners in town. And the restaurant gave us a 15% discount because we were staying here. Without question, the Holiday Inn will be my hotel of choice when I return to Ponce.

Yamika from Riverview, FL
February 4, 2014
1.0

The worst experience ever. I HAS A BED INFESTED WITH ANTS! I was traveling to cimpete in a paddling c8mpetitionnwhich syarted at 7am. I am nit one to ever complain but this placealmost ruined my vacation and the race I had the next morning. They were booked so when I called the front desk to twll them about my severe ant program, Im not talking a few I mean in and under the mattress. TOOK OVER 25 MINUTES FOR ROOM SEFVICE TO ARRIVE AND THEN THEY TOLD ME THEY WERE BOOKED AND DIDNT HAVE ANTOHER ROOM. They literally sprayed raid all over the room and changed the sheets. I had no other choice but to stay seeing that it was close to midnight and all hotels were booked, I spoke to the manager the next day and he explained these things hapoen and offered me no compensation! This isnt over and I took plenty of photos for evidence, I refise to pay for that night ...read more

Couple
Sandra from New York, NY
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg