Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3315 Ponce Bypass
Ponce, PR 00728
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino in Ponce

# 4 of 5 hotels in Ponce
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
June 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
i LIKE THE PARKING, THE AREAS AND THE ACCESSIBILITY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Santiago, Puerto Rico
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location.
The carpet are stained, molded ceilings, the mattresses are deteriorated and stained sheets. Ask for change the room, but the hotel representative in the front desk without checking the system allegues no room availables.
Couple
Ana from Miami, FL
April 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff
Solo Traveler
Ian from Portland, OR
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice views of the Caribbean.
Understaffed front desk. Restaurant mediocre but expensive. Cocktails at the bar are weak. Pool closes at 8pm - what's up with that? Casino seems more important than hospitality. Generally an adequately comfortable but uninspired lodging experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really liked the affordability of the hotel and in-house casino. The staff was very friendly and always greeted everyone as they walked in or out of the hotel.
The only thing I did not like was that the rooms were very humid. But I am sure that has to do with the climate in Ponce and not the hotel's fault. The A/C had to be kept at extremely cold levels to prevent the humidity in the room.
Couple
Ricardo from Carolina, Puerto Rico
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room.
I wanted a single King bed, but there weren't any available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adjuntas, PR
February 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
Memories
Leave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Bayamon, PR
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ivonne from Camden, NJ
December 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE. WE WERE IN A FUNERAL AND WHEN WE RETURNED WITH ALL THAT STRESS WE WERE ABLE TO REST AND BE CONFORTABBLE. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, RESTAURANT, FOOD WAS GREAT. I WILL RETURN AND RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FRIENDS-FAMILY
NO
Reviews of Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ponce Tropical Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.