Holiday Inn Plattsburgh

Holiday Inn Plattsburgh

Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
412 Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

# 3 of 10 hotels in Plattsburgh
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Plattsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Plainview, NY
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk young lady was very pleasant and accommodating .
Mattress too soft and air conditioner didn't work. Just fan.
Couple
Pierre from Laval, Canada
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Near Champlain mall ...
room are a little bit noisy .. we heard what was going on in the rool near us .. they were having fun :-)
Couple
Bernard from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadia from Montreal, Canada
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds,good continental breakfast,great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Mercier, Canada
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool the service
No

Great place to stay

Couple
Patricia from Winslow, ME
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
We attended a wedding in the area. The location was convenient with easy access to Interstate 87. Room was clean and the hotel pleasant. Had a pool table and game room which was different. Free WiFi.
The free breakfast was a continental breakfast. No hot items or waffle maker you typically see at hotels of this kind. What they did have was fresh and tasty. Did not bother me that much as I am not a huge breakfast eater.

Excellent hotel for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
location & Staff
breakfast is so so and the toasters where not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was great
Free Breakfast was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the location of my room in the building because I could pop right out a side door and get my luggage in and out of the building quickly. I slept really well. The room was comfortable.
Found hairs in bedding, shower and sink. Towels were not folded properly...slightly rolled and stuffed onto shelf. Not quite as clean as other Holiday Inns I've stayed at.
Couple
Sherry from Charlestown, NH
August 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast staff was great and entertaining
The room had a hot tub that smelled bad. Lack of use, causing the drain elbow to dry up allowing septic smell. We filled drain and lit candles. Did not use the tub.

Convenient off the highway and close to restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Plattsburgh
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.