Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium

Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium

Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
900 Packer Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Blue Ridge Summit, PA
February 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location to sports venues. Hotel was nice and clean.
Our room was next to the elevator. It was very noisy and I had difficulty sleeping. Our room key did not easily open the door despite asking for a second round of keys.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and price.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
the hotel is located close to the stadium and a short drive away from the airport
I had to change rooms twice due to cleanliness. The first room clearly was not vacuumed as evidence of crumbs were spread all over the floor. The second room had a strong nicotine odor, despite the hotel being "smoke free".
Business Traveler
Robert from Hagerstown, MD
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, great staff.
The shower area could stand to be cleaner. The heat in the room is on a motion sensor, and kept shutting off at night. I would have to get out of bed before it would come back on.
Couple
Tat from Chesapeake, VA
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean.staff so nice.
None
Couple
Loren from Montpelier, VT
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Access to the interstate was great, the lobby area was good.
i asked at the front desk that they oil the hinges on the bath door. the squeak was bad - never happened no bathmat. coffee maker wasn't cleaned the first morning and the room was not vacuumed while we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
the location was convenient.
The offer room service, but the nothing in their room service menu is available. The room had seen better days. The lobby was very nice.
Business Traveler
Timm from Merritt Island, FL
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Montgomery, AL
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglassville, PA
January 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing
Not as convenient as I thought to the airport. There are several more that are closer.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.