Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro

Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro in Swedesboro

Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro

Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1 Pureland Drive
Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro in Swedesboro

# 1 of 2 hotels in Swedesboro
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faisal from Pittsburgh, PA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Norma from Lowell, MA
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location for a trip back North from Florida was outstanding. Felt the price was fair.
Hotel a bit dated but clean and comfortable.Being a Sunday night the restaurant was not operating totally but was able to order in the bar.
Solo Traveler
Eric R from Mount Laurel, NJ
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice staff and comfortable beds.
No fridge in room. No microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location for my Christmas holiday was great
Notified the night before departure there would not be any water the next day from 8:00AM to 5:00PM. Now I was forced to alter my plans the day after Christmas by getting up early to shower and depart. At 7:40 I went to take a shower no hot water.

I was so upset after calling the front desk and they replied the contractors arrived early and started working and there was nothing that could be done. My only purpose for staying there 2 days was to sleep and shower since I was visiting family. I was completely disappointed!!! The manager appeared not to care.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lobby area
My room smelled terrible - like 100 people had smoked in it just before I arrived

Nice lobby, good location, room looked nice just smelled horribly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to my final destination on thanksgiving. It was clean and neat.
It lacked basic amenities. No continental breakfast and the room size was very small.

It was a good compromise for the price.

Couple
Elizabeth from Tonka Bay, MN
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and attentive. Beds were comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels.
Brunch was fair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and the room was very nice.
The hotel is under construction and I did not really care for that because I was not informed. I asked for a hotel in the Wilmington area, I did not know I had to pay a toll to get to my destination. Spent 16.00 dollars going back and forth across the DM
Couple
William from Downingtown, PA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Bartender was friendly. Front desk people were efficient and helpful.
The entire corridor where our room was located was under construction. No noise but awful appearance.

Well worth staying here if you have business or recreation in the area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South - Swedesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg