Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West in Waukesha

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
N14 W24140 Tower Place
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West in Waukesha

# 4 of 7 hotels in Waukesha
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jodie from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 3, 2014
9.0
Very quiet, clean, spacious, well furnished. The atmosphere is pleasant and the air inside was fresh. The location was perfect for us, just a few miles down the road from Miller Park Stadium. Our bed was comfortable with nice pillows.
The only drawback ~ there was no refrigerator or microwave in our room. I found that a bit unusual for the day.

The bathroom was nice, it had with a large walk-in shower (2 shower heads). The pool & hot tub were down for repairs (no worries). It has to happen sometime! They offered us a wristband for their sister hotel (water park?) across the road which was very thoughtful.

Joan from La Crescent, MN
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from La Crosse, WI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Washington, DC
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Rochester, MN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. They were also very accommodating since we were pulling a trailer and needed parking. The pool was an extra bonus!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the spacious room and friendly staff.
I was charged a $20 fee but was never to why. When I inquired, no one could tell me why the a additional $20 fee was on my credit card.

Very nice, clean hotel. Staff is friendly and very helpful. They had a taxi waiting for me every morning as I requested. I wish there was more good selection and activities within walking distance from the hotel but it served it's purpose for my trip.

Couple
Paul from Wausau, WI
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The outside of the building is modern and inviting. When you walk into the hotel lobby it is open and very nice with chairs to lounge in a small bar and snack store.

Would stay at again. The hotel was very accommodating and very nice almost to the level of a Vegas hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saukville, WI
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast for kids was a nice surprise. The hotel staff was very friendly and the bathrooms were beautiful!
The information book in the room did not have current information. That caused some issues for the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Farnhamville, IA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is beautiful on the inside to look at.
It is loud and you can hear everything from other rooms and the hallway.

The hotel is easy to get to and conveniently located. The public areas are clean, nice to look at and comfortable. The showers are very nice and our room was very clean. On the first night we were there I could not sleep as there was a very loud radio playing somewhere that was keeping me awake. When I went to the front desk to say something about it the next morning the desk clerk was less then helpful. She just told me that there was no one staying in the room beside ours anymore and that I should have called during the night to let them know so that they could investigate. I didn't do that because my daughter was already sleeping and I didn't want her to be woken up as she had a race to run in the next morning at 7 am. I was told that all they could do is come to the room to investigate if it happened again the next night. I found out later that day that our room is right above the entrance the employees use so I'm not sure if there was an employee lounge below our room that maybe the music was coming from. It is a beautiful hotel, the staff is nice, it is clean but if you are a light sleeper or noise bothers you maybe you should stay somewhere else. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg