Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West in Waukesha

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
N14 W24140 Tower Place
Pewaukee, WI 53072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West in Waukesha

# 4 of 7 hotels in Waukesha
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Crystal Lake, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Room was over looking the pool and I was awakened at 7:00 am to kid in the pool. Hotel should restrict pool use to a later time in the morning. 7:00 am is too early.
Couple
Donn from Peshtigo, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Crivitz, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were large with wonderfully comfortable King size beds. They have feather comforters that are heavenly. Very nice experience.
No

Would love to stay there again in the future.

Tammy from Cottage Grove, WI
September 16, 2014
10.0
The friendliness of the staff. I arrived early and wanted to check in before the event I needed to get to. The service was fantastic!

Clean and comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jodie from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 3, 2014
9.0
Very quiet, clean, spacious, well furnished. The atmosphere is pleasant and the air inside was fresh. The location was perfect for us, just a few miles down the road from Miller Park Stadium. Our bed was comfortable with nice pillows.
The only drawback ~ there was no refrigerator or microwave in our room. I found that a bit unusual for the day.

The bathroom was nice, it had with a large walk-in shower (2 shower heads). The pool & hot tub were down for repairs (no worries). It has to happen sometime! They offered us a wristband for their sister hotel (water park?) across the road which was very thoughtful.

Joan from La Crescent, MN
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from La Crosse, WI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Washington, DC
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Rochester, MN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. They were also very accommodating since we were pulling a trailer and needed parking. The pool was an extra bonus!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg