Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
N14 W24140 Tower Place
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West in Waukesha

# 4 of 8 hotels in Waukesha
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joyce from Ottawa, IL
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
manager very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely renovated and designed. Roomy, especially the bathroom.
The pool was way, way too cold. My wife said the hot tub was way too hot (unbearable). There are about 8 rooms whose windows look onto the indoor pool - we didn't stay there, but they must have been loud with pool noise; I would avoid those rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
March 17, 2015
7.0
The room was clean
The room didn't even have Microwave for heating any food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
call for directions to hotel, our GPS couldn't locate the address. I asked the front desk and other guest have had a similar issue. Hotel was great, would stay there again
Senior Travelers
David from Lakewood, CO
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Was a great place will recommend on the handi-cap web sites thanl you
As I am in a wheelchair and spent day in room I wish the control on tv worked. talked to person at desh he stated he reprogramed it and that's all he could do. it worked terrible
Couple
Merva from Chicago, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness
You have to pay for Breakfast

Really nice for a short stay

Couple
David from Crystal Lake, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Room was over looking the pool and I was awakened at 7:00 am to kid in the pool. Hotel should restrict pool use to a later time in the morning. 7:00 am is too early.
Couple
Donn from Peshtigo, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Crivitz, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were large with wonderfully comfortable King size beds. They have feather comforters that are heavenly. Very nice experience.
No

Would love to stay there again in the future.

Tammy from Cottage Grove, WI
September 16, 2014
10.0
The friendliness of the staff. I arrived early and wanted to check in before the event I needed to get to. The service was fantastic!

Clean and comfortable

Reviews of Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.