Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee

Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee in Colonial Heights

Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee

Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
401 East Rosyln Road
Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee in Colonial Heights

# 3 of 6 hotels in Colonial Heights
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Virginia Beach, VA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was great and the beds were very comfortable!
It was a little further off our route but still worth the drive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, NY
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything, the staff was rude, I was given a smoking room that smelled like it was producing cigarettes and I wasn't told it was smoking until I got there and it wasn't changed

Not even close to a 3 star hotel

Group Traveler
Christopher from Indianapolis, IN
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Sheets were clean
Everything smelled like smoke. Bad service. Breakfast was slow and expensive.

I would not stay here again.

Couple
Jeanie from Springfield Gardens, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
room is clean
too far away, stuff not helpful, nearly no food left before the breakfast time ends, check out time is too early, sound insulation is very very bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitsett, NC
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Other than the price, this hotel was fantastic! The bed pillows were to die for and made us want to stay longer! Great breakfast in their restaurant, awesome decor, nice staff...would stay again!
The only thing we didn't like was the price. It was a race weekend so all the hotels went up on their prices.
Nicolas from Johns Creek, GA
March 17, 2014
1.0
Leaving
Room was not clean. Smelled like smoje. Staff was not helpful. Breakfast took 45 minutes and was burnt.

My next time in colonial heights I won't use priceline for fear of staying at thus hotel again. Unless you offer a feature where I can pick my hotel or pick a hotel not to stay at.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't like it
1) I had some bugs and I took pictures 2) the cleaning lady was rude 3) doesn't meet the standard of holiday inn
Couple
Jian Ming from Mississaug, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg