Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards

Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards in Paris

Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards

Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
30-32, Boulevard Poissonnie Re
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Monmouth Jct, NJ
January 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
How close the hotel was to the metro and restaurants, etc
The bathroom garbage can was too small

Great hotel. Very clean. Small but you are only spending a couple of hours there each night just to sleep. Bathroom was clean and had lots of space for cosmetics and toiletries. Very convenient, right by the metro, restaurants and culture.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Neenah, WI
September 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to the Metro and Paris attractions.

Great location in central Paris.

Business Traveler
David from Harvey, LA
September 17, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Miniscule room, nasty hallways. Minuscule infernally hot lobby.

Rated as 3 star this hotel should barely be 1 star. Impossibly small room, so small I had to get in the bed from front since there was no space on sides. Minuscule bathroom, lobby dreadful with fraying cheap far brown carpet. Lobby always infernally hot and only one person on desk so always a line. Holiday Inn should be embarrassed to have this amongst their properties.

Couple
Anita from Apo, AE
September 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location is awesome. Rooms are very nice. Linens great. Our room was in the back and completely quiet.
Parking is severally blocks away.
Couple
Ginny from Campbell, CA
August 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
It is in a good location. The front desk was very helpful. The restaurants around the hotel were great. The metro is right there. Air conditioning!
We had to change rooms. Shower leaked water all over the floor. Safe did not work. The handle on the fridge was broken.

This hotel is convenient to the metro. The front desk is helpful and friendly. The hotel is close to very good restaurants. It is easy to get a taxi. The rooms are small but clean with comfortable beds.

Business Traveler
Theresa from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
August 24, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, comfortable room, helpful staff.
Outside noise.
Couple
Louise from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
August 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful. The room was well cared for and the location was great.
Maybe the size of the room, although I am aware that this is standard for Paris I would of appreciated more space for our large suitcases.

I give the hotel thumbs up for a short 5 to 6 day stay. If my room had been just a little larger, I would give it a perfect score, just lacked storage space. Otherwise, I highly recommend it!

Solo Traveler
Beth from Hilmar, CA
June 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
the lack of airconditioning

The hotel did not have functioning air conditioner. It was uninhabitable during our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anon from Vashon, WA
October 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice. The bathroom was better than expected.
Construction noise. False fire alarm. Non-functional WIFI. Crappy staff as soon as problems (notably wifi, false alarm) arose.

Avoid this hotel until they fix their fire alarm.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Boulevards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg