Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5 Rue Du 8 Mai 1945
Paris 75010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Troy from Flushing, NY
December 3, 2015
8.0
The hotel was clean and the room very modern and well appointed.
Room somewhat small but quite comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is great - good location . Right near cabs and train stations . I have no complaints at all .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Recent refurbishment, good location
Small rooms, unfriendly staff
Solo Traveler
Clinton from Brooklyn, NY
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of this hotel is ideal because it's not far from major sites and it's directly in front of the Metro! Perfect! I love the French balcony doors from floor to ceiling in the executive suite! The front desk staff was amazingly friendly!
I couldn't bring my complimentary breakfast up to my room but that wasn't a deal breaker. I didn't like that housekeeping attempted to come into my room when I had the 'do no disturb' sign on the door. She said it was on the hallway floor.
Couple
Juan Carlos from Orlando, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent
Some construction outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, cleanliness and free wifi!
Too much noise in the morning due to construction. Room carpet dirty needs to be changed. Common areas/lobby not very appealing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bermuda Dunes, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was better than the holiday inns in the US! I can't believe the negative reviews by others on the site. It's not the Ritz, it's a budget hotel and it was PERFECT for our needs. exceeded our expectations. We loved being by the Metro and it wasn't loud

everything was great. Staff was lovely. Very Clean, a great view, perfect temperature.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, MA
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Best location for traveling throughout Paris. Metro was right outside of front door. Several good restaurants in area. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Brochures in hotel offered much info and discounts for museums, Paris Disney, etc.
Wi-Fi was slow . . . .but certainly available at different times throughout the day and night.

Rooms were average size and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel based on the staff helpfulness, the location giving easy access to all sights of Paris and the number of good restaurants around the hotel. Having the Gare del'est across the street was also very beneficial for obtaining Metro/Train tickets, shopping and snacks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chenoa from Baltimore, MD
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice, but rooms are very small. Staff was very friendly!
Only thing is that the rooms are small.

This hotel is great because it is located across from the Gare de l'est metro station which is super easy access.

Couple
Matthias from Berlin, Germany
January 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, comfort
We wanted a big bed for two but couldnt get it

We were really satisfied

Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.