Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster

Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster

Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
38630 Fifth St West
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster in Palmdale

# 3 of 11 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cory from Scranton, PA
February 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
helpful staff, onsite bar & restaurant
not within walking distance of outside restaurants, overpriced breakfast. I drove to Denny's.
Couple
Traci from Richland, MI
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff was very helpful and courteous. My check in was smooth as was the checkout. Internet was available in the room.
I would love it if they would offer an included breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Inger from Minden, NV
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk clerk, and her manager were awesome! The room was very large with a super comfortable bed also.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are comfortable and the beds are amazing
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexander from Santa Paula, CA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice Heated pool and jacuzzi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 31, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The first room I went to smelled like smoke, I had no internet while I was there, no free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and parking was great!
There was no WIFI for 3 days! Not good! Plus they kept saying they were working on it. Just say its not working up front.
Thomas from Encinitas, CA
December 18, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.