Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1301 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Vestavia Hills, AL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Very nice. Holiday Inn has re done many of their hotels and they are nice.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Anaheim, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff. What the physical property lacks, the staff makes up for in hospitality
Nothing. I am a pilot and am on the road alot. I would use this property anytime.
Business Traveler
Michael from New Haven, VT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and well equipped. The bed was comfortable, plenty of towels and hot water, easy in and out.
The internet connection did not work very well at all. I could get to an opening page but not much farther. It was impossible to do any real browsing, and logging on in the first place was difficult. I expected better than that from this hotel.
Business Traveler
Jon from Punta Gorda, FL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I cant seem to think of anything
Was welcomed as HIG member, hotel was under renovations, room was 2star at best, Staff was blah..
Business Traveler
Jason from Kaufman, TX
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, the bath and body works bathroom products, clean rooms and pool
I like coffee mate nestle french vanilla creamer with my coffee and I don't drink coffee without it. Most of the other hotels I stay have it. This is a great hotel other than that
Couple
Kendra from Nashville, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle.
Cramped lobby due to construction.

Friendly and attentive staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Hotel under renovations. Put hold on credit card for 2rooms and never told me .
Solo Traveler
Annie from Dumfries, United Kingdom
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were extremely nice and made you feel at home.
Hotel was undergoing refurbishment of lobby,bar etc and ground floor was a bit of a disaster area. Also couldn't eat in restaurant while work was going on as the noise was unbearable.They also seemed to have a problem with stock as they had no snacks!
Solo Traveler
Donald from Greenville, SC
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful exterior entrance, personnel very friendly, room quiet and clean. Location to airport very good.
construction inside for renovation.

No.

Business Traveler
John from Lakeland, FL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location next to interstate, airport, and they have free shuttle to airport and downtown West Palm Beach. The rooms are kind of old but clean.
Under remodeling construction so lobby area is a mess. They make it work and the staff is good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg