Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1301 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

# 21 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Satellite Beach, FL
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Double bed, carpet was dirty, my room wasn't serviced.
Group Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There is one person in the front desk! This gentleman will accommodate on your behalf to the best of his power!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Hotel is dated. I booked 2 rooms for the family. As we checked in, one of the rooms smelled terrible. Hotel staff couldn't find another room for us and we all had to use one room until the next day. We still paid for two rooms the first night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Employees were very helpful and friendly, restaurant was awesome!
I didn't like that they said I reserved a smoking room and that's what they gave me, very nasty and uncomfortable for me because I don't smoke and sinus was very bad. And the TV didn't work, couldn't get another room because the hotel was full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and price
older room, smelt like cigarette smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ketty from East Newark, NJ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lobby
The room, room cleanliness, restaurant, pool,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The large table and comfortable chairs by the large window. The affordable in-room breakfast. The maids for the room were friendly and competent.
Front desk staffs were not always super pleasant. Ventilation system had dust and missing grid elements, the bathroom's vent was super noisy and clunky, and the hotel having sealed windows means we had to rely on that for breathing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed, linens and towels were nice. Overall a typical Holiday Inn.
The plumbing wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience to the airport, city center, and car rental. Excellent location.
Expected the staff to be more professional and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Tucker, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Friendly. Great location. Excellent bargain.
It's a little thing, but the shower curtain didn't fit quite well, so the bathroom floor would get soaked with each shower.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg