Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1301 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Collinsville, IL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean and staff was friendly.can someone contact us regarding getting a copy of are bill.email me are call. thanks gary.
Solo Traveler
Meng Xi from Apopka, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front office manager went above and beyond to make our 1 night stay extremely enjoyable. He was very courteous and even delivered a special gift to our room as soon as we checked in. Everyone on staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
The air conditioning unit was quite loud.
Business Traveler
James from Marietta, GA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Worst bed I've ever slept in. The box springs was broken or something. No support. Too tired and too late to change. Got a terrible night's sleep.For the price, not good enough.
Solo Traveler
Ana from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Holland, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The smiling staff was helpful and service oriented; we were greeted each time we entered the lobby. Complimentary morning coffee was always hot and fresh; fruit infused water provided during the day was a nice touch. Clean in and out. Comfy beds!

Would stay again. Staff was over the top gracious, friendly and made each walk thru the lobby a pleasure. Hotel is on a busy road and within view and sound of highway on-ramps and acceleration ramps so there is some road noise but it wasn't a problem. One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. Clean rooms - updated interior.

Couple
Stephen from Sharon, MA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Based on prior reviews, I felt the Hotel exceeded my expectations.
There are smoking + non smoking rooms. I called the Hotel the morning of our arrival - they were most accommodating in reserving a Non-smoking room.There is also a limited number of King Bed Rooms which were gone, and we had a room w 2 full beds.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from The Villages, FL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean, average accommodations
The refrigerator in the room was so noisy! The A/C was as well.There was traffic noise. The staff was accommodating and tried.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
very dirty, had to change rooms 2 times in first 15 mins of check in
dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
March 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel room was much cleaner than last Holiday Inn we've stayed at, parking was easy for not having valet which and plenty of space
Came back at 2am to the hotel evacuated due to some teenagers creating vandalism. Once the fire department cleared the building, the staff seemed confused as to simple requests for a bottle of water while waiting, thankfully got my money partially back
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Irvine, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was large. The staff were very friendly. The restaurant was very pleasant and the food quite tasty.
No jacuzzi and the pool was small.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg