Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12125 High Tech Avenue
Orlando, FL 32817

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Brentwood, TN
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great friendly staff. Front desk personnel were great very helpful. Kitchen staff allowed me to get an early breakfast which was very accommodating to my schedule. Buffet was nice bacon was crisp and pastries was delicious.
Pool small and needs more shade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Loved the whole deco and beautiful rooms . I have stayed there when it used to be Holiday inn . It was a pleasant surprise.
Unfortunately I did not have a good night sleep due to Noisy guest. Its unfortunate that such a beautiful room but quest do not have consideration for other people stay at hotel
Business Traveler
Don from Columbus, OH
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I could park a semi truck there. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Debra from Macon, GA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and the beautiful room. Will definitely come back again.

The parking was great. The landscaping and grounds were very nice. Loved the bathroom too!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and room was comfortable. The decor
No refrigerator in room!
Group Traveler
Brian from Melrose, FL
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was on point with the rooms and the employees thank you the best rooms i had in years
Couple
Carla from Mango, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was in walking distance to the collage and plenty of places to eat
Could hear water running all night due to the location of our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Bradenton, FL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service was wonderful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for our trip to visit UCF.
Complimentary breakfast would be nice.
Couple
Leonard from Hendersonville, TN
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.