Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12125 High Tech Avenue
Orlando, FL 32817

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto Bay, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cookies and good staff.
Shower pressure was weak and the room was warm even with the a/c turned down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel and room for the star level. Staff was super friendly. Tons of parking.
Location is great if you are there for UCF, only OK for other destinations. Also too many toll roads near - caught me by surprise until I set my navigation app to avoid them.
Couple
Larry from Durango, CO
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the people we were visiting.
The room was located close by to the elevator shafts and an electric whirring sound could be heard in our room when the elevator was in operation. That was annoying. Necessary to operate the TV to override the sound.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 22, 2015
10.0
Location. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Thomas G. from Jacksonville, FL
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kari from Eau Claire, WI
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff was fantastic - professional while very friendly and accommodating. seemed to anticipate needs. Rooms were new. location was pleasantly surrounded by trees and areas to walk.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Brentwood, TN
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great friendly staff. Front desk personnel were great very helpful. Kitchen staff allowed me to get an early breakfast which was very accommodating to my schedule. Buffet was nice bacon was crisp and pastries was delicious.
Pool small and needs more shade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Loved the whole deco and beautiful rooms . I have stayed there when it used to be Holiday inn . It was a pleasant surprise.
Unfortunately I did not have a good night sleep due to Noisy guest. Its unfortunate that such a beautiful room but quest do not have consideration for other people stay at hotel
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.