Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area in Orlando

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12125 High Tech Avenue
Orlando, FL 32817

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reba from Shalimar, FL
July 21, 2010
Couple
8.0
location
no breakfast provided, not even continental and no ref/microwave

adequeate. would have preferred a queen bed vs a full. also, should have been provided at least a continental bkfst. overall it was ok.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Palm Beach, FL
July 20, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to UCF which was our primary destination
One elevator not working; long wait

Great location in East Orlando - perfect if touring UCF or other local colleges.

Business Traveler
James from Mound, MN
July 19, 2010
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly
Air Conditioning did not work for 2 days, and only 1 of 2 elevators worked
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Jupiter, FL
July 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and convenicance to UCF
No aircondition and lack of hot water.

If the air condition and water would have worked it would have been perfect. What a shame. Also the front desk was not very friendly when we checked in and wanted to charge an extra $10.00 for changing from a king to 2 doubles. I was traveling with my 18 year old son. That has never been an issue before at any Holiday Inn or any other hotel I have used.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hai from Winnipeg, Canada
July 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
everything old and not clean

this is old hotel and it should not rating as 3 star A/C runing very noise no wire fire in room

Business Traveler
Christina from Punta Gorda, FL
June 23, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. The bed was comfortable

It was a fantastic hotel and the price was just right!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Woodside, NY
June 17, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in was very smooth, ammenties nice.
Air conditioner was VERY loud.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Belleair, FL
May 31, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean
disappointed in staff

Clean and well-located. However, the maids always had the side door propped open so they could smoke (even late at night) so I didn't feel totally secure. Also, we ordered a wake-up call that never came and consequently, we were late to our daughter's college orientation. Mentioned it to the manager and he didn't seem too concerned..offered a very soft apology.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Coral Springs, FL
May 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
There is nothing I did not like about this hotel

Very close to UCF campus. Ideal location for visiting kids at school. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Abbe from Loxahatchee, FL
May 10, 2010
Couple
1.0
location to UCF
clogged drain in tub,no soap,dirty pillowcase,1/2 opened conditioner

i had two rooms, one was okay, the other was a disaster. We stayed for one night and I called the hotel when we got home & they didn't seem very concerned. I feel I should get a voucher for one night.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando East - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg