Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Wyndham San Diego Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1355 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham San Diego Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 746 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham San Diego Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Diego Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Remodeled on the inside. Pet friendly.
The outside needs major remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector R from Mexicali, Mexico
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
cold pool
Group Traveler
Claudia from Bell, CA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The view and location of the hotel
parking is a little bit expensive
Couple
William from Orange, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient to get to everywhere walking or taxi most enjoyable
Wish I could've stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great.
Ask for tower 2 bayview or tower 3 bayview.... stayed in tower 1, which was only 4 stories, balcony was smaller and too much road noise ..
Couple
Alicia from Kingman, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN SAN DIEGO
$26 DOLLARS PER DAY PARKING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Silt, CO
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact that the staff took the time to learn where my family was coming from and made sure that they answered all questions that we may have had. They offered us a breath taking view. Everything was very remote and easy to get to.
You know I really can think of anything that I didn't like about our trip. If I were to pick one it would be the price of parking at $26 a day. That was a little much.
Group Traveler
Kerri from North Plains, OR
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Placed in a room right next to maid's closet. The doors opened and slammed shut day & night. Really slow and distracted agent at check-in

Old

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Errington, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
initial quality of room offered which was later rectified
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, room, location, location.
The check-in staff gave me a room next to the elevator, the noise was killing me, woke me up intermittently all night. If not for this, I would have given the hotel 10 in all aspects.
Reviews of Wyndham San Diego Bayside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Diego Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.