Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Wyndham San Diego Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1355 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham San Diego Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 761 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham San Diego Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Diego Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tod from St Petersburg, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Construction noise next door
Couple
Thomas from Santa Ysabel, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was the hotels best feature.
The biggest complaint that I have is the high speed internet was virtually unusable signal quality was so poor I couldn't get any work done at all.

The other complaint I have was concerning the parking which was an additional 26 dollars a night a bit steep considering my vehicle barley fit in the space provided.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tianjin, China
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The environment is noisy, the food is not convenient, the room is very small, the hotel will not run well, the first floor outside restaurant has been closed down.don't select the hotel, i think ,only 1 star hotel.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
None
Eveything
Couple
Ernesto from Los Angeles, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/a
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Covington, KY
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location, the view of the city, and that every room had a balcony.
Parking was expensive, and was unable to get a late check out due to my flight being delayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy, room was spotless, everyone always greeted us with a smile. Would return in a minute !
Solo Traveler
Scott from Wrangell, AK
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A quality property with an attentive staff in a great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, view and staff
having to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Remodeled on the inside. Pet friendly.
The outside needs major remodeling.
Reviews of Wyndham San Diego Bayside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Diego Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.