Hotels in Oceanside

Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1401 Carmelo Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area in Oceanside

# 1 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Debbie from Boardman, OR
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonnie from Monrovia, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very large and very clean. The furniture was all updated included the TV
My room did not have a tub so it was difficult to bathe my toddler, otherwise a fantastic clean room.
Couple
Travis from Vista, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff accommodated all of our needs. Overall hotel is very clean and modern. Hotel Bar has limited hours but is fantastic when it is open. Great location, I will be staying here again.

When I stay in the area (about twice a month) this is the hotel I choose. Free wifi and parking is a plus. Rooms are very nice and modern. Pool and spa are well maintained and clean. Hotel bar serves very good food and drinks.

Couple
Brad from Simi Valley, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesus from Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy parking,quiet Community.
Room was next to a a/c utility room,a little noisy,humming type of noise.

Maid service did a wonderful job!

Group Traveler
Diana from Long Beach, CA
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the spaciousness of the room. Also, I liked the kitchenette area. Very handy!
No

Overall, it was a very positive experience. The lobby area was complete with beverages and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Sergio from Temecula, CA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent.
Maintenance on bathroom needs to be better.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Imperial, CA
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The friendliest staff I have experienced in years. Clearly the manager cares about customer service and it show! Very nice hotel for the excellent Priceline price.

Business Traveler
Brian from Orlando, FL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a last minute booking and at first I was disappointed that it was a Holiday Inn. But when I got there I was very pleasantly surprised. The place is beautiful, the room looks new and very up to date, and pretty big. The staff was very nice.
No. Everything was perfect.

If you're trying to decide between this one and any similarly priced (or even more expensive) hotels in the area, just save yourself some time and stay here.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg