Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1401 Carmelo Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area in Oceanside

# 2 of 47 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenya from Albuquerque, NM
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located within walking distance to the marinated and beach. Immediate freeway access. Staff was excellent!!
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 26, 2016
10.0
The hotel was clean and pleasant.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room Comfy bed and pillows. Good internet both wired and wifi. Location is ok (for Oceanside)
Shower only no tub. The shower curtain was an inch too short so water tended to get on the floor. Breakfast NOT included. Not a problem for me really. Staff was a mix. Some good some rude. Only two chairs, an arm chair and a desk chair.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Griffin, GA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Way past time to replace your lumpy mattresses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is small but clean. Though it's close to the highway we couldn't hear it in our room. The staff was mostly kind and helpful.
Everything is small except for a ridiculously giant walk in shower with a water saving head on it. I forgot the Shhhh sign on our door once and came back to a rude note stating if we continued to refuse service they reserved the right to come in anyway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff! If I could give 15 stars, I would!! The Hotel Employee was very kind and helpful in working out my reservation problem that was my fault. One of the Hotel Employees was not even on duty when we arrived but made us feel welcome, as did the other
The structure was concrete so the bathroom was a cold cave that never fully warmed up. Also, the fan in the bathroom didn't work. The door was a bit askew at the hinges and had been repaired. But everything was new and/or nice finish and CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
Couple
Susan from Dana Point, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy on and off freeway. Close to Oceanside Harbor. Staff very friendly. No parking or "resort" fees.
We stayed there two weekends in a row and in both rooms the electrical outlets which the hair dryer uses were not working. Fortunately I brought my own.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Miami, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina - Harbor Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.