Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
125 West 26Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Le Roy, NY
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location!!
The bathroom door was so large it barely missed the toilet and was annoying to squeeze into the bathroom. Room seemed way smaller than other rooms I've stayed in at other nyc hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect, staff was excellent. Nice clean, safe hotel. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. Location to food places and times square were great. Would stay here again.
One morning we had nothing but cold water for showers. TV kept going up and down in volume on it's own.
Solo Traveler
Fabiana from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We had a great time hanging out in the Prime Cafe lounge at the hotel. Great bartender, good food, fun atmosphere! Last stop before turning in for the night.
Rooms were very small!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was in a great location, very close to a lot of shops and restaurants.
Wifi was down almost constantly and problems with water led to cold showers. The room was also extremely small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice
There was a cockroach in my room

There was a cockroach in my room, it was gross

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
if something did not work, staff did little to fix it.
Couple
Karina from Mckinnon, Australia
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location.
Nope.

We originally booked a smoking room, thinking we would have a balcony. When we got there, we found the fumes to be too much and we didn't want my clothes to smell like an ashtray. The next morning, we asked the staff if we could swap rooms. We were happy to pay extra for the inconvenience but the staff were happy to help us find a more suitable room free of charge. We never experienced customer service like this better. It was amazing! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg