Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
125 West 26Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from San Francisco, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
All staff I encountered was very helpfully and friendly
water stains / peeling paint on ceiling in my room's bathroom

good spot, if your a tourist your by times sq etc.. w/ out being in the middle of it, which is a huge plus, and your a walk to west village, east village, etc...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Réception staff were very efficient and hospitable, room was clean, comfy, good bed. Cleaning lady was polite and nice.
The breakfast included was not very good, the pancakes were infect. Most table were not clean when we came down around 9:00 am. We did not use our coupon on the third day and went to eataly instead.

Concierge was not helpful. when we arrive and had to park in front of the hotel zone, we register not sure if we would get a ticket, i just wanted someone to assure that the car was check.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location/price
Bed was hard, room small, hallways hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything brand new in newly constructed building. Rooms cozy but well designed and very comfortable.
Nothing I can think of.

Great location between the Empire State Building & Chelsea. The desk staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Washington, DC
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was helpful, courteous and no line. Reservation was made at the last minute but all worked smoothly.

easy walk from Penn Station, felt safe and busy at 10 PM on the streets between the train and the hotel.

Group Traveler
Sally from Philadelphia, PA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Smell of the room was really unacceptable

Near the bus station where we drop off from the megabus, so the location is pretty good, staff are very nice!!

Business Traveler
Arthur from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Esse hotel de rede é confortável, tem um bar legal onde se senta na área externa, ótimos restaurantes em volta. Indicado para que for conhecer Chelsea Market, lower manhattan e Highlines.custo benefício compensa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
I booked a king room and was told that they were sold out. I felt they did nothing ro accommodate me fir their error
Solo Traveler
Karla from Corona, NY
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness

People was cordial. Room service was excellent. Please was quite.

Reviews of Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg