Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
125 West 26Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Palo Alto, CA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room,Good TV, good bed esthetically pleasing good location, nice and warm
No shower cap,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The internet is fast and reliableThe location is great for the city
I had an issue with my key not working and called down using a hallway phone to receive help. They forgot about me and left me in the hallway for over 10 mins. I went downstairs for them to reactivate my card only to go back up and the card didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was very large, the staff was friendly. The room was very clean with plenty of outlets, decent television stations.
The garage is a decent walk from the hotel, not extremely far but I porbably would have brought better luggage had I known. The hotel does give a discount which is decent. Also the standard rooms are a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Arlington, VA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy, friendly staff, fantastic deal for the location and quality.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access to the Subway. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
The rooms were small but we didn't spend much time in the room.
Couple
Ryan from Brooklyn, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Speed of check in/checout. Room placement
I wish there was a later checkout option made available for me

I really like this hotel. Staff is friendly. Checkin process was nearly instantaneous. Room was on a lower floor, which I loved. Price was great for the area of town. Checkout was quick, as well. I requested a later checkout, which could not be accomodated past 12pm. This was the only part of my stay that could have been made better. I definitely would reccomend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristin from San Francisco, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
All staff I encountered was very helpfully and friendly
water stains / peeling paint on ceiling in my room's bathroom

good spot, if your a tourist your by times sq etc.. w/ out being in the middle of it, which is a huge plus, and your a walk to west village, east village, etc...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Réception staff were very efficient and hospitable, room was clean, comfy, good bed. Cleaning lady was polite and nice.
The breakfast included was not very good, the pancakes were infect. Most table were not clean when we came down around 9:00 am. We did not use our coupon on the third day and went to eataly instead.

Concierge was not helpful. when we arrive and had to park in front of the hotel zone, we register not sure if we would get a ticket, i just wanted someone to assure that the car was check.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location/price
Bed was hard, room small, hallways hot
Reviews of Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg