Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
125 West 26Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendliness & location
Room size was too small & the time wait to get onto the elevator from our room (not lobby area) was extremely long wait & small in size.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Patchogue, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location to where our events where was fantastic and there was car parking garages right accross the street
Room was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great price, small but clean room.
Solo Traveler
Ty from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located with a clean room and adequate space for downtown NYC.
The internet did not work.
Couple
Richard from Dixhills, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great experience, hospitality was amazing, welcoming and checking out.. From the minute I called to confirm arrival day off to when I got there..
I loved everything about it...
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Palo Alto, CA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room,Good TV, good bed esthetically pleasing good location, nice and warm
No shower cap,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timonium, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms and bathroom
Room is overall small, but about what you expect in NYC
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The internet is fast and reliableThe location is great for the city
I had an issue with my key not working and called down using a hallway phone to receive help. They forgot about me and left me in the hallway for over 10 mins. I went downstairs for them to reactivate my card only to go back up and the card didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was very large, the staff was friendly. The room was very clean with plenty of outlets, decent television stations.
The garage is a decent walk from the hotel, not extremely far but I porbably would have brought better luggage had I known. The hotel does give a discount which is decent. Also the standard rooms are a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Arlington, VA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy, friendly staff, fantastic deal for the location and quality.
Reviews of Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6Th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.