Holiday Inn Norwich

Holiday Inn Norwich

Holiday Inn Norwich Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10 Laura Boulevard
Norwich, CT 06360

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich

# 3 of 5 hotels in Norwich
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Norwich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Norwich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
April 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location is good for casinos. Great a/c.
The pool towels were skimpy. The restaurant was very good for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
April 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was great for our trip to the casino.
Shuttle stopped running around 11. To me, this seemed early but was also glad the driver suggested using a low fare taxi service.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
April 10, 2017
10.0
Great staff, wonderful location, free shuttle to Mohegan Sun, good value
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jen from Tappan, NY
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect for our recent stay. It was beautiful, modern, clean, well-maintained, & the staff were exceptional. The shuttle left early and the woman working at the front desk called us a complimentary cab so we wouldn't be late to our show!
No complaints! Will absolutely book again next visit to Mohegan Sun area.
Couple
Richard from Tarrytown, NY
March 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Rockfall, CT
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service to and from the casino came in very handy. Complimentary drink in the lobby was a nice treat.
There were no bedskirts on either bed, and both box frames had random brown stains on the edges. It was gross, and would have easily been covered up (and therefore unnoticed) if the bedskirts were on the beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, NH
January 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Requested an important wake up call that never occurred. Complained to the front desk on my way out and received nothing more than we'll talk to the girl responsible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henniker, NH
January 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good value. Hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Right off Rte. 395. Convenient to area casinos. Shuttle service is available but we drove over to Mohegan Sun, it is less than 10 minutes away. No complaints.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Norwich
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.