Holiday Inn Norton

Holiday Inn Norton

Holiday Inn Norton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1051 Park Avenue South West
Norton, VA 24273

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Norton in Norton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Norton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Norton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Norton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
November 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location and free in room wifi were essential for us on this particular trip.
Business Traveler
Sherwood from Madison Heights, VA
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location
lighting in the bathroom was very dark, our room was not cleaned and we stayed two nights. We saw the housekeeping person in the hall when we left our room. It was 12:00 PM when we left our room, but she did not clean our room. This has happened befor
Couple
Jeanne from Richmond, VA
September 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
We have previously stayed at this hotel and as usual the staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel carpet is looking a bit worn as are some of the furnishings.
Rugs need replacing .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was close to our business destination.
The restaurant service was very slow and the breakfast was not cooked well (hard biscuits, cold eggs, etc.) The air conditioner was very loud throughout the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Rockwall, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly helpful staff. Good hotel for the area.
Morning Road traffic was an issue. Air cuts off during day, so we came back to a hot room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, VA
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Richmond, VA
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very responsive to requests. This was a really busy weekend in the area and the hotel was booked solid but the staff managed to remain cool and took care of each guest in a positve way.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy, VA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the location. The room was clean and most of the staff was very nice. I was glad there was a washer & Dryer onsite and the indoor pool was great as well as the workout room.
There was a lot of traffic noise buy my biggest complaint is that the wired internet in my room didn't work. I needed wired internet to conduct business I ended up using the business center down stairs which worked all right.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room waste clean and nice.
the bed was the most uncomfortable I have ever experienced. I didn't sleep at all.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Rapidan, VA
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Norton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.