Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2158 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
To be honest jus the beds
The hotel staff was not pleasant at all and my room was smaller than I expected. When I turned the water on to take a bath dirty water came out the fauste. Definitely won't be going there again.

It jus feel more like a motel than hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Very much in need of updating. In our room, the outlet covers were hanging off the outlet (safety hazard!). Not enough outlets for electrical items in the room. Very limited TV service.

The location of the hotel was conveniently located near I-285, and near a mall (a rather old one)with several restaurants and strip malls close by.

Gary from Norcross, GA
May 17, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
location, price
Again, shabby room, ripped furniture, non-flushing toilet.

I'm going to up my bid next time to avoid this place. The people are nice, location and price are great, but rooms are so shabby for three stars, toilets so incapable of proper flush, it's not worth the savings.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
I wish there was more counter space by the sinks.
Business Traveler
Doreen from Charlotte, NC
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The public areas, exercise room, office center, etc., were very nice. Location was good for my needs. Bed was comfy.
The room. No iron. No hair dryer, although holders for both. Both standard at three star level. Toilet didn't flush properly, shower was so low flow it took twice as long to get wet. Carpet had seen better days. No balcony, windows didn't open.

If this had been a two or even two-and-a-half stars, I wouldn't have been so disappointed. For all it's public amenities, the room was not up to par. Had to call for a working tv remote. The toilet took min. three flushes to clear. Inadequate water pressure. No iron in holder, no hair dryer in holder. Beds were comfy, staff friendly but for the first time I felt even the priceline price was too much for the room. TV reception was also analog, and it showed - lines, fuzziness. One channel had no volume, was told it was same in all rooms. Staff were friendly, just a bad room, inadequate plumbing. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff were very helpful and pleasant !
Water pressure in the shower is terrible!!!! Takes forever to shampoo and rinse your hair !! It would be nice if the hotel offered breakfast !

Nice location great parking and friendly staff :)

Couple
Lesa from Conway, MO
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff and breakfast. Beds were quite comfortable also!
Wifi wasn't very good. The water pressure in the shower was poor.

Very personable ladies at the front desk. Helped us find what we needed.

Couple
Franceschina from Nashvile, TN
June 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location is great, staff was great.
The carpet was filty, extremely dirty, space of the room was really small. The floor we were staying, which was the 4th floor was really noisy. The elavtor was noisy and hot, I don't think the air was working.

Great location, the palm trees makes the place feels you are in florida, but the room was so dirty, made the experience not enjoyable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
February 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great for my needs and easy to navigate
Nothing. It was easy to book and there were no hidden charges
Reviews of Holiday Inn Northlake
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg