Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel in North Haven

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Haven
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Oxon Hill, MD
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the sports bar and pool and breakfast
size of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The air conditioner in the room didn't really work well I put the AC on the coldest level and it was still blowing hot air. The AC was very warm.
Couple
Jesse from Frankford, DE
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Wrong room first Second room reeked Third room okay Room was missing towels and pillows
Solo Traveler
Richard from Milford, MA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel had a restaurant and bar. Limited choices but decient food and drink. The hotel staff was plesent but very busy. Pleant of parking
This is a very large hotel. The elevator was miles from where my room was. Luckily ther was a faster path downstairs and I was only one floor up. Unseen train tracks added some noise but they pass quickly. There was only a hand towel in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharanjit from Burke, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was excellent.Front desk staff was great.
The room was not vacuumed because there was a cotten ball on the floor from the first to the last day of our trip. Rollaway bed not made on any of the days of our stay. Four people stayed in the room and we always had to ask for more towels each day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fairly recently remodeled entirely it appeared ..
The breakfast staff was great but the food was not....the French Toast was cold..the presentation was Poor...so it starts off with a negative...

I'd stay again for sure...

Couple
Manuel from Jersey City, NJ
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost every thing
The airconditioner was very weak
Couple
Thomas from Lexington, MA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent facility and service. Great breakfast.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Constance from Lewiston, ME
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was right off highway.
Orange juice was watered down. Scrambled eggs were not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, MA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient, clean, priced right. Breakfast offerings were good, breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all an excellent value.
Desk staff were not engaging or very friendly, just handed or took our room keys. We had to ask where our room was. Btw, if you buy online, they won't give you a receipt. They expected us to know this. But don't let these observations detour you.
Reviews of Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.