Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel in North Haven

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel in North Haven

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Haven
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean rooms with no orders
yes room was not ready when I went to check in at 3:30P.M.

restaurant on site and breakfast buffet well worth the money for the price to stay per night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast is decent.
The staff was not very helpful. The fridge in the room does not work well. We had to walk almost around the entire building in order to get to the room, since there is only one elevator in the entire building and the building structure is kind of strange.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from La Grange, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Didnt seem that clean, lousy restaurant and noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bologna, Italy
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Newton, MA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Newly renovated and clean. Employees were very nice. Breakfast included was pretty good, better than many free breakfasts at hotels.
Hallways where I stayed (first floor) and room had a slight smell indicated it used to be a smoking room/floor. Our room sat 100 ft by a railroad. We didn't hear any trains go by at night, but there was one fairly early in the morning that whizzed by

I think this should be a 2.5 star hotel. 3 stars is a little aggressive. We were in late and out early, but the restaurant is quite large and definitely looks like a good place to eat and drink. I feel like my ratings would have been more top notch with the expectation of a 2.5 star hotel vs a 3.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Decor, cleanliness, service
Someone else was checked in under my reservation. Took over 20 minutes to sort out.

I recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was very nice. I have to say that the hotel staff went over the top to help us out.
The air conditioner went out. They sent a repairman to fix it. It started to work again, but went off in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Ithaca, NY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was nice
bed was not comfortable, older hotel, no breakfast included

it was "average"

Couple
Dawn from Swanton, VT
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was just off the interstate and the restaurant was a sport restaurant and very good food.
No hot tub.
Reviews of Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg