Holiday Inn Nice

Holiday Inn Nice in Nice

Holiday Inn Nice

Holiday Inn Nice Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
20 Boulevard Victor Hugo
Nice 06000

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Nice in Nice

# 13 of 425 hotels in Nice
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Nice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Nice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great Location, Staff Extremely Friendly, and Cleanliness of hotel.
Food Prices Very High. We ate all our meals out at local restaurants and also used local Supermarket and Local Bakery.

Older Hotel; room was extremely small, bed & matress uncomfortable. Not a 4 Star; more like 2.5 to 3 tops.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Houston, TX
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The really comfortable beds.
No-even though one elevator was not working we never had to wait or was inconvenienced in any way.

Even though it's not a Five Star hotel we didn't want for anything. The beds were extremely comfortable and so was the room size. The staff(especially Victor)was very gracious in helping us with any travel information we asked about. Also the location was quite lovely and we were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to see and do in Nice. Cudos to the manager for putting together a great staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff were friendly.
This is 3 stars at most

The room was too small, and the air conditioning did not work properly as it was very hot outside and we could not get a good night sleep because of it. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable and the pillows were hideous. Towels were small and rough on the skin. No office space, internet was not working properly as it was slow and on/off half the time. One lift for the whole building that was very slow we had to use the service lift. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Carmel, IN
June 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great and the room was really comfortable and spacious. Myriam at the front desk was exceptionally helpful.
We did have difficulty with helpfulness from some staff members.

Overall the Holiday Inn was a wonderful place to stay. Everything was clean and we felt very comfortable in our accomodations.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Northridge,CA
September 29, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location only a few blocks from the sea, nice quiet neighborhood with many sidewalk cafes close by. easy walking distance from shopping areas an.

Great! Attractive decor with elephants as the theme. TV provided several English channels which was nice for a first stop in Europe from America.

Couple
Taha from Toronto,Canada
September 10, 2009
Couple
10.0
The location of hotel was convenient.
Parking was expensive.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Pasadena,CA
July 25, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
loved the beds and very minimalist decor, upscale and comfortable
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuri from Bexley,CA
July 11, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location 10min from train station and the sea.
They have forgotten to fix a shower so we arrived let and would not be able to use it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Nice
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg