Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
51 Nassau Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawlish, United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rude staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
If we needed to spend more time at the hotel to relax, although the room was clean and efficient the other facilities like the gym were just okay. We only returned to the hotel to sleep. Our days were jam packed. I would have liked a bath in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londrina, Brazil
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room cleanliness and location
I guess they work with less staff than they need to.
Couple
Jeff from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our hotel stay was at 51 Nassau street. It was a nice place. Food was good too. Staff was EXCELLENT
Parking wasn't what we expected. It was a storage facility. It cost 105.00 to park there for 3 plus days. DID NOT account for that extra $$$$

Small entrance beside a Dunkin Donut. Very useful. We were on the 19th floor. Ice and vending was on the 2nd floor. See the problem?? lol

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Greta location near the major subway line and trade center
Not much stays open late nearby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I loved about the hotel was the friendliness of the staff. The front desk couple would just go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. They helped us with transportation, answered all our questions and greeted us with a smile every time.
The size of the room is just very SMALL. They also charged me an extra 91.00 for the choice of double bed instead of a king.(never experience that anywhere in the many places i have traveled) The beds were very uncomfortable and so were the pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
WORST. HOTEL. EVER. There was nothing likable, adequate or even passable about this hotel. It was filthy, substandard, exceedingly overpriced and the worst lodging experience of my life. I wouldn't quarantine infected animals here. It was just that bad.
This hotel fell short on every level -- service, cleanliness, habitality and value. Roaches? Check! Television with no reception and no volume? Check! Filthy bathroom? Check! Dirty sheets? Check! This was a ZERO STAR hotel. The city should close it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is really great for Subway use and walking distance from some major attractions.
No free beakfast? This is Holiday Inn ain't it ? NO microwaves or refrigerators in the room. Tiny rooms

Location is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location close to subway
Rooms are small
Couple
Kara from Concord, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was a nice size for the location and very clean
The parking was two blocks away and the info said they offered parking and did not mention that it was in a different location
Reviews of Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.