Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
51 Nassau Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I loved about the hotel was the friendliness of the staff. The front desk couple would just go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. They helped us with transportation, answered all our questions and greeted us with a smile every time.
The size of the room is just very SMALL. They also charged me an extra 91.00 for the choice of double bed instead of a king.(never experience that anywhere in the many places i have traveled) The beds were very uncomfortable and so were the pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
WORST. HOTEL. EVER. There was nothing likable, adequate or even passable about this hotel. It was filthy, substandard, exceedingly overpriced and the worst lodging experience of my life. I wouldn't quarantine infected animals here. It was just that bad.
This hotel fell short on every level -- service, cleanliness, habitality and value. Roaches? Check! Television with no reception and no volume? Check! Filthy bathroom? Check! Dirty sheets? Check! This was a ZERO STAR hotel. The city should close it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is really great for Subway use and walking distance from some major attractions.
No free beakfast? This is Holiday Inn ain't it ? NO microwaves or refrigerators in the room. Tiny rooms

Location is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location close to subway
Rooms are small
Couple
Kara from Concord, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was a nice size for the location and very clean
The parking was two blocks away and the info said they offered parking and did not mention that it was in a different location
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from St.Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Small room
Couple
Julia from Seattle, WA
April 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room and hotel were outdated. Pillows extremely uncomfortable
Couple
Joelle from Lac-Beauport, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was tidy, the room nice, the staff friendly and accomodating. Walking distance to many points of interest and short subway ride to the teather district.
Our room was not cleaned by the housekeeping despite the fact that we were out all day. We had to call to get new towels, etc.
Solo Traveler
Julio from Denville, NJ
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was super courteous!
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
location is not too bad. Two minutes walking from the subway station
super tinny. Sometimes hot water is hot, sometimes hot water is not hot. AC is very loud. The toliet clogs up.
Reviews of Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.