Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St

Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St in New York City

Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St

Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
30-32 West 31St Street
New York City, NY 10001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Frankfort, IL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were small, but acceptable for a 3 star hotel. Staff was very helpful and professional. Hotel was very close to Empire State building and walking distance from Times Square. Room linens were very clean and beds were very comfortable.
Room just a little small.
Couple
Jonathan from Boston, NJ
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
No fridge and tiny room

Seemed very clean and was good for it's star level.

Ida from Willingboro, NJ
January 6, 2014
10.0
so close to everything...and the price...nyc
i thought the check in staff could have been a little friendlier...but they were still very professional...housekeeping was very nice

the room was beautiful...the bathroom clean nice pretty...i went out to dinner...and of course restaurants and food everywhere...but it was new york city and i will be going back..

Group Traveler
Lisa from Midlothian, VA
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
November 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean Location Comfortable beds
Bathroom lighting could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Roof Top Bar. Bathroom in our room.
N/A

It was great. Our bartender at the Roof top Bar Durrell was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Braeside, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was fantastic!!
I booked two standard rooms, when I opened the doors, I had 2 rooms with 1 king size bed for 2 adults and 6 teenagers. When I called I was told that they did not have 2 standard rooms available!! We had to make due....

Very clean, very friendly, great location....but totally unaware of the needs of their individual customers....

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanness
The was small but good enough for two to sleep.

Great experience, I would stay here again (if the price is about the same)!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, location
Small room

Great facilities, friendly staff, excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location!

Only disappointment was not being allowed to utilize loyalty card because I had booked through Priceline! :(

Reviews of Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New York City Midtown-31St St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg