Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent
Only thing I didn't care for was the small restroom. Other than that all was great!
Group Traveler
Ronald from Pearland, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriel from Houston, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I*t's close to the freeway and easy to go to french quarter
they didn't clean the room for, two days i told the manager and even they didn't the 2do day

good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheerful Staff,good amenities,well maintained. Location in Gretna is better than being jammed in the Quarter. Also, Algiers has good local establishments down on the River. The Inn's location is near all the regular food and stores that we need.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel close to downtown NOLA/french quarter..a best kept secret...as long as you have transportation and directions

Extremely well light, beautifully decorated, great staff, plenty of parking.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
April 18, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was very welcoming and friendly ,
Just the location
Group Traveler
Jamie from Snellville, GA
April 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was somewhat nice! The location was great and the rooms were nice and clean!
They were rushing us to check out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable.
Housekeeping service was not very good. We had to ask both nights after the initial night for towels, bathroom did not look swept, ut rained and window leaked all over clothes we had up against the wall

Hotel was nice and comfortable but the housekeeping was not good at all.

Group Traveler
Britney from Jackson, MS
October 10, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Great spacious and clean rooms. Great location. Friendly staff.

Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and the location was perfect. It wasn't too far from any of the attractions. I would definitely stay here again come my next visit!

Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg