Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was excellent. The staff at the attached restaurant were very friendly and helped me give the hotel a better rating than deserved.
I had to switch rooms. There was an ozone machine in the room and it maintenance said the fumes were unsafe. 2nd room carpet was spotty & wrinkled. The popcorn ceiling had a bubble with a hole from water damage. A repair is needed. I have pictures.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colette from Columbia, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is easy access to downtown w free parking. However it is quite noisy especially rooms facing the hwy. While we stayed there, there are construction to replace the windows therefore by 8:30 there are a lot of noises.I am very disappointed .
Noisy, bathroom is tiny, no breakfast, dirty, old carpets,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, LA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Katy, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulnabi from Savannah, GA
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Denton, TX
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Yes there were stains on my sheets. When I reported it and showed the front desk all they said is that someone would contact me. I had to ask for new sheets and change them myself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yao from Lawrenceville, GA
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bar was great!
Too close to the freeway. Very loud. Staff just ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
May 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restaurant staff was nice, the gym looked like it had never been used.
The carpet was gross in the room. It was very loud since it was next to the interstate but they did have earplugs in the night stand. The bathroom was very small and it was difficult to close the door and get to the toilet at the same time.

I travel a lot and
XXX was a lot of money for what I received at this hotel. I would say it was more of
XXX hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Houston, TX
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleaning room, the stuff are so kind with me, business center, nice building
Littel far from the downtown
Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg