Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, LA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Katy, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulnabi from Savannah, GA
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Denton, TX
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Yes there were stains on my sheets. When I reported it and showed the front desk all they said is that someone would contact me. I had to ask for new sheets and change them myself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yao from Lawrenceville, GA
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bar was great!
Too close to the freeway. Very loud. Staff just ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
May 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restaurant staff was nice, the gym looked like it had never been used.
The carpet was gross in the room. It was very loud since it was next to the interstate but they did have earplugs in the night stand. The bathroom was very small and it was difficult to close the door and get to the toilet at the same time.

I travel a lot and
XXX was a lot of money for what I received at this hotel. I would say it was more of
XXX hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Houston, TX
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleaning room, the stuff are so kind with me, business center, nice building
Littel far from the downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Laredo, TX
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
I don't know, they were overbooked and I was unable to stay at this hotel. The girl that called and told me that they were overbooked was very rude and didn't care of my having to stay somewhere else. The hotel Manager was supposed to contact me,but didnt
I don't know, they were overbooked and I was unable to stay at this hotel. The girl that called and told me that they were overbooked was very rude and didn't care of my having to stay somewhere else. The hotel Manager was supposed to contact me,but didnt

I don't know, they were overbooked and I was unable to stay at this hotel. The girl that called and told me that they were overbooked was very rude and didn't care of my having to stay somewhere else. The hotel Manager was supposed to contact me, and help me find another hotel,He NEVER called me or made an effort to contact me. I was driving in with my family and had made that reservation using my smartphone. I was told by a priceline rep. that the hotel had neglected to close off their open rooms for reservations. I ended up having to look for a hotel for 3 hours after they told me I couldn't stay. I was very dissapointed at the service at this hotel. It was not my fault they had made a mistake, they should have been nicer when they told me, and helped me look for another holiday inn in the area, which I did. I do not recommend this hotel, and I will utilize all my business/ personal contacts to make sure everyone knows it too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful and responsive staff at the front desk. Nice view of the downtown from the room.
Staff for the breakfast buffet a bit rude. Breakfast choices very limited even compared to similar or lower star hotels. Unfortunately we were there during the time when a cruise was leaving and parking was a problem.
Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg