Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Dallas, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The things I liked best was the size of the room.
The microwave oven was not in a convenient location. I had to sqwat to use the microwave oven. We were on the 10th floor & was unable to use baggage roller during checkout, couldn't find any.

The hotel was in a great location, clean,& roomy.

Couple
Melanie from Memphis, TN
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice and spacious.
Food in the restaurant isn't the greatest.

Hotel is located right off the interstate and approximately 10 minutes from Bourbon St. The staff was very accommodating and very responsive. The rooms were nicely decorated and spacious. I enjoyed having a refrigerator and microwave in the room and the free wifi and parking were another bonus! This hotel and staff deserves a 10!

Couple
Ronald from Winnsboro, LA
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I enjoy this hotel, comfortable bed well room look nice. Give it 4 out of 5 stars.
Couple
Bettye from Williston, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was great the hotel was very clean
no

i love the spacious rooms and the view over the city this is a great place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, MA
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, clean.

Not too far from downtown NOLA, maybe 10 minutes without traffic. Solid hotel for the price.

Couple
Srikantha from Houston, TX
August 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Nthing

Never would land up here in this place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the room was very roomy
Didn't have a jacuzzi or microwave in the room

Great hotel, quiet yet family friendly, I will return here on my next visit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
"compact"......breakfast area very close to elevators
Small bathroom....cheap toilet paper.....can "mats" be put in tubs to avoid slipping?
Couple
Diane from Rochelle, IL
May 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
We had to cancel due to flooding and inclemet weather. The hotel would not let us cancel our reservation so we had to go through the insurance company. The insurance compay would not refund our money either. WE WILL NOT USE THIS SYSTEM IN THE FUTURE.
nO IDEA

I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS PROGRAM TO ANY ONE AFTER WHAT HAPPENED TO US!

Couple
Brent from Lawrence, KS
May 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was great. Very comfortable bed, very clean, and the staff was truly fantastic.
The only thing that is not great about this hotel is the location. The expressway is right next to it, so you can hear traffic, but I knew that when I booked it. It is also, obviously, on the West Bank so you will pay $40 roundtrip to French Quarter.
Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg