Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Winnsboro, LA
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I enjoy this hotel, comfortable bed well room look nice. Give it 4 out of 5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Athens, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is good for me, close to family.
Power outlets really loose, poor contact for charging devices.

Housekeeping needs some improvement, something splashed on the wall, should have been cleaned. Rooms smell slightly like mildew.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Pearland, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, LA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Montgomery, AL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel provided a great view of the New Orleans skyline. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The breakfast at the restaurant was average for the $8.95 price.
My room was on the 6th floor and the music from the restaurant was loud but it stopped by the time I ended. Also the price of the buffet did not include drinks even orange juice which I thought made it bit too pricey.

Overall, the experience was great. The staff was exceptional and I will be staying here again.

Couple
Bettye from Williston, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was great the hotel was very clean
no

i love the spacious rooms and the view over the city this is a great place to stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Just a Hotel
I was told it would be about 45 min. to one hour I waited for about 30 min and took my medication as I have diabetes I need to take my medication about 30 min prior to eating. I too 2 1/2 hour with a call to front desk to get my breakfast.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Houston, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I*t's close to the freeway and easy to go to french quarter
they didn't clean the room for, two days i told the manager and even they didn't the 2do day

good

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Katy, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice
Had to pay for breakfast

Easy to get off the highway and get to

Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg