Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melanie from Memphis, TN
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yu-Chun from Athens, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Perry, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The people/staff was awesome!
As soon as we checked in our toilet started to leak all over the bathroom floor. They had to move us to a different room. I put my breakfast order on the door and requested 6:15 am breakfast. Did not receive it.

Would like to receive some compensation for the trouble. Thank You

Solo Traveler
Tanika from San Francisco, CA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel was close to shopping stores and fast food.
Yes. The outside appearance did not look maintain or clean. The staff had a problem saying "hello" or acknowledge the present of the guest. There is scratches and torn carpet in the hallway. In the room, the bathroom door is to wide.

The bathroom door always rubbed against the toilet. The comforter had yellow stains and spots of red on the actual sheets. The lamp shades has rips. And the bathroom was not clean, especially the tub. And house keeping missed a full garage in the room. There is cigarette butts in the tree basin around the pool. I had better experiences in a hotel. I am disappointed. I am happy I had a full schedule to keep me away from the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent
Only thing I didn't care for was the small restroom. Other than that all was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tuofu from Tampa, FL
June 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Dallas, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The things I liked best was the size of the room.
The microwave oven was not in a convenient location. I had to sqwat to use the microwave oven. We were on the 10th floor & was unable to use baggage roller during checkout, couldn't find any.

The hotel was in a great location, clean,& roomy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sallisaw, OK
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice rooms.
Noisy, it sits right by the road

Nice pool, great rooms, decent restart attached.

Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg