Hotels in Gretna

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
275 Whitney Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower in Gretna

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Just a Hotel
I was told it would be about 45 min. to one hour I waited for about 30 min and took my medication as I have diabetes I need to take my medication about 30 min prior to eating. I too 2 1/2 hour with a call to front desk to get my breakfast.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Houston, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I*t's close to the freeway and easy to go to french quarter
they didn't clean the room for, two days i told the manager and even they didn't the 2do day

good

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Katy, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice
Had to pay for breakfast

Easy to get off the highway and get to

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulnabi from Savannah, GA
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Houston, TX
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent staff, very clean room, perfect location.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Noisy from the highway in front. The dressing area does not have a light independent from the toilet/shower area. So if one occupant goes into the toilet in the am, the other person is awakened.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheerful Staff,good amenities,well maintained. Location in Gretna is better than being jammed in the Quarter. Also, Algiers has good local establishments down on the River. The Inn's location is near all the regular food and stores that we need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, MA
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, clean.

Not too far from downtown NOLA, maybe 10 minutes without traffic. Solid hotel for the price.

Business Traveler
Mona from Louisville, KY
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was open late for dinner in the hotel.
No.

Directions difficult when using GPS. Clean hotel with clean rooms. Friendly, caring staff. Parking was easy and free. Nice to have dinner late in evening 9:30-10 at hotel, coming from the airport.

Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg