Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Castroville, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
My key disnt work one night so i had to be let in by security
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location. Easy access to Canal St cable cars
Old feeling rooms, the hotel was currently under renovation and construction was ongoing
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Gautier, MS
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great, one block away from bourbon.
The hotel was in the process of doing renovations, so things were getting updated. It did't cause to much of a concern.
Group Traveler
Lakesha from Memphis, TN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was great. One particular staff member was accommodating due to issues with keys and check in.
The hotel was being renovated. It was difficult getting checked in. My keys didn't work several times. There should have been a discount with at least parking due to the renovations and issues.

The bathrooms were small.

Group Traveler
Caitlin from Decatur, GA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the staff.
I understand they cannot control the construction. The noise level outside our room was a bit much. The pool was pretty gross.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great! Barely any walk to Bourbon Street.
The lobby construction made the check in wait a little long.

N/A

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Near bourbon st.
Not that clean. They obviously dont clean under their beds.

Dingy room, air conditioning wasnt great.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Man, WV
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Everything about the hotel was fantastic, especially the location. We arrived at 11AM to check in and were unable to check in until 4:30 PM. We were comped 2 free drinks at the bar, but one lady at the front desk was rude. Everyone else was extremely nice
The fact that we couldn't check in until 30 minutes after stated check in time.

Great location.

Group Traveler
Jerry from Dallas, TX
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it's well-located for the French Quarter experience; I'd easily stay here again for the right price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It took over a hour to check in even after I pre checked in
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 35 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg