Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Longwood, FL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, close to everything
Group Traveler
Randall from Greendale, WI
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location location location. PERFECT! Was within in walking distance to everything. Would use again.
Only one thing that bugged me was bar/restaurant attached. I waited for my dad to get ready and went to wait at bar and have a local beer. Regular IPA was $9.50. Really?!
Group Traveler
Stephan from Howell, MI
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
location
very noisy! window closed or open - doesnˋt matter; no refrigerator in room; internet very slow
Group Traveler
Catherine from Georgetown, TX
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
The elevators were very slow and two our of four of them did not work while we were there. They were working on them.
Group Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Shaun from Indian Head, Canada
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, the staff was very friendly and cleaning staff were excellent for getting extra coffee and water. I would definitely stay here again.
One of the 4 elevators was not working the entire time we were there. The elevators were very slow and another one wasn't working some of the time. We took the 14 flights of stairs a couple of times because there was a 30 minute wait for the elevators.
Group Traveler
Nelly from Houston, TX
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
2 elevator where out. Took 25 minutes get empty elevator . Also parking lot fee is expensive$40 per day , as well the room . At check out time only one front desk employee with a big line . Took 48 minutes to get someone attention .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
The room was average. For double bed rooms there is not counter-top space in bathrooms. On the 18th floor, the water pressure was low in the mornings.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 23 group traveler reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.