Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kelli from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to major a attractions of the city
Nope
Group Traveler
Nancy I from Missouri City, TX
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is perfect, right on the French Quarter and close to all the dining and shopping location and specially about 5 minute walk to Bourbon Street. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and friendly.
We did not like much that there is only 3 elevators and most of the time were always packed :( but other than that this is a great hotel and would recommended to anyone who wants to stay in the French Quarter and Jackson Squeare.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
No issues with rooms and location.
I have been double charged for my rooms by the hotel, and it has been ten days without a refund.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The manager. Location
Slow elevators. No towel racks to hang up and reuse your towels. No recycling that I could see.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Noisy air conditioner and broken bathtub drain stopper. The fact that when you take the elevator, arrives to your floor and still need to go up or down stairs is not funny with heavy baggages...
Group Traveler
Jeremiah from Urbana, IL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. Very friendly staff. Hotel employee at the front desk went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. Very very friendly.
2 strange things happened. 1. I got a bill under my door for parking although I didn't have a car. They were fast to take the charge off. 2. The maids cleaned very odd. They threw away things like a souvenir cup I wanted to keep but left a half full beer.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, LA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.