Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 706 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
It was dank and humid. Smelled weird.

We were not aware of the $150.00 non-refundable pet deposit. It cost more for the night for my 3 lb puppy than it did for my family to stay the night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Mobile, AL
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly. Accommodating. Having a permanent place to park. We had a great time.
My perception may be a little skewed. Our family traveled in three different vehicles and arrived at three different times. We were scattered throughout the area. My focus was more on getting us together than on the condition of the Hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Fordoche, LA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Locating to Bourbon Street
Parking, rooms were too small, elevators were not working properly, a continental breakfast could have been served, televisions need to be updated so that the children can play video games.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location.
The room smelled. It was constantly damp. This place really isn't a hotel, it is a high rise motel. Wyndham should be ashamed. Never again. Have told many others how bad it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lashanda from Ville Platte, LA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great Location.
Waiting for Elevators for Checking In and Checking Out
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrae, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The unexpected charge of $35 for parking-- a BIG negative .
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from El Paso, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
The elevators to get to the rooms was a bit inconvenient. Also $35 for parking

The hotel was a bit run down, but they are doing some renovations to it. It is in a great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is excellent! Can't beat location!
Rooms need updating. Restrooms show years of wear.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg