Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Evansville, IN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Pole, AK
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
excellent location for French Quarter Festival.
The first room we were given had a dirty towel in the bathroom, beer bottles in the trash and bed had obviously been slept in. We called the front desk and a second room was assigned to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a wonderful time. Staff was extremely attentive and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Centrally located, good parking options, felt safe within the hotel
elevators are very slow and busy,very loud at night both from noise within and outside of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyril from Houston, TX
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Management
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Grovespring, MO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is well located on the edge of the French Quarter, but across the street is a very seedy souvenir shop. Scary at best.
Parking is $35. No breakfast, and that is important to us especially when traveling with our kids. Pool was on the small side. Was hard to get to due to traffic.

Very courteous staff. Clean, new everything. Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Oakland City, IN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location near the French Quarter.
We had to wait about 20 minutes at check-in, 20 for the elevator after check-in, and 15 minutes for an elevator in the morning to check out. In addition, there was a long wait to pick our vehicles when we checked out. At $-- plus, this was unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was in the French Quarter.
We were traveling with a 14 month old baby but were told they were out of cribs. The elevator system had unpredictable and dangerous doors and took 10 minutes to go anywhere on them. The room was not wiped clean. We were forced to pay $80/valet parking.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.